omg i just watched smackdown just now on channel 22...the main event was breath taking...deadman coming out from the coffin and chokeslam edge inside and double tombstone piledriver on the 2 minions...OMFG very sexciting sia summore jus now i jus watched WM24 on starhubs vod ppv...i must say this yr wrestling is HOLY SHIT! beri sad tho dat the nature boy retiring le
but just now was almost an orgasm like moment when the gong come and the lights all went off den hawkins and ryder went to the entrance part den the coffin open OMG!! undertaker is really a LEGEND! me is deadman supporter since the match he vs mike foley in the hell in a cell in 1998..
wm24 quite nice lei...but fuck why orton retain his title
the game shld have won loh..btw why ppl keep boo cena ah? i thot he all the while v pop de..
during wm24 dey showed the part of the hall of fame the rock come only the whole crowd high seh ahaha IF YA SMELLLLLL!
and wtf kane win chavo so fast? haha mus be a record liao 1 chokeslam pin gg liao lolz.
jus nw on smackdown got wet n wild tag team match..sibei nice..michelle mc cool and eve all wet wet
cant wait for next week smackdown, see wad happen to edge the small boy frm canada
EDGE: VICTIM NO. 16
Orton rules!
Cena with the lame Marine gimmick; together with holding the championship for a long time and using the same set of moves to finish his matches...not boring meh?
Samoa Joe FTW!!
I love undertaker.. i hope he really kill anyone with his KOs
ORTON sux
Triple H sucks!