KNN VIKKI GUERRERO stripped THE LEGEND UNDERTAKER'S TITLE!!! WTF!!!1
ok it started off dat this week smackdown will be The Deadman vs Khali for the championship..when the main event start and Undertaker enter the ring liao...waiting for Khali entrance music..suddenly it's Edge's entrance music and Edge pushes Vikki in her wheel chair to the ramp there..she said kpkb that the chokehold that The Deadman has been using this yr which no one has ever escaped from is illegal and too dangerous causing too many wwe stars to be injured..fucked up sia
therefore Undertaker mus surrender his title..of cos The Phenom fuck care and stare at them in the ring..Vikki send down Khali to take the title which of cos Undertaker kicked his ass and made him bleed with the chokehold..but the 2 gina of Edge enter the ring and steal the title and give it to Vikki...
of cos Edge almost shitted in his pants..so hum of The Deadman..so scared and run away..knn fucked up lah i hope The Deadman does the chokehold on Vikki and make her bleed...
UNDERTAKER IS A TRUE LEGEND..HEROES LIKE RIC FLAIR COME AND GO BUT LEGENDS LIKE UNDERTAKER STAY FOREVER!
VIKKI...YOU WILL REST IN PEACE!
oh btw Mick Foley is the new commentator for SmackDown..very happy to see him back:D
and wtf happened in ECW..Tazz and Mike the commentators of ECW just walked off the set during the main event of Kane vs Chavo and Bam Neely..was very weird to watch the match w/o the commentators..
UNDERTAKER PLS COME BACK AND KILL VIKKI AND EDGE! YOU ARE MY HERO FOR LIFE!!
u really should relax.. its all a plot..
who the heck is vikki?
Originally posted by stellazio:who the heck is vikki?
someone with really bad acting skills.
william regal is a cunt
Originally posted by fatone:KNN VIKKI GUERRERO stripped THE LEGEND UNDERTAKER'S TITLE!!! WTF!!!1
ok it started off dat this week smackdown will be The Deadman vs Khali for the championship..when the main event start and Undertaker enter the ring liao...waiting for Khali entrance music..suddenly it's Edge's entrance music and Edge pushes Vikki in her wheel chair to the ramp there..she said kpkb that the chokehold that The Deadman has been using this yr which no one has ever escaped from is illegal and too dangerous causing too many wwe stars to be injured..fucked up sia
therefore Undertaker mus surrender his title..of cos The Phenom fuck care and stare at them in the ring..Vikki send down Khali to take the title which of cos Undertaker kicked his ass and made him bleed with the chokehold..but the 2 gina of Edge enter the ring and steal the title and give it to Vikki...
of cos Edge almost shitted in his pants..so hum of The Deadman..so scared and run away..knn fucked up lah i hope The Deadman does the chokehold on Vikki and make her bleed...
UNDERTAKER IS A TRUE LEGEND..HEROES LIKE RIC FLAIR COME AND GO BUT LEGENDS LIKE UNDERTAKER STAY FOREVER!
VIKKI...YOU WILL REST IN PEACE!
oh btw Mick Foley is the new commentator for SmackDown..very happy to see him back:D
and wtf happened in ECW..Tazz and Mike the commentators of ECW just walked off the set during the main event of Kane vs Chavo and Bam Neely..was very weird to watch the match w/o the commentators..
UNDERTAKER PLS COME BACK AND KILL VIKKI AND EDGE! YOU ARE MY HERO FOR LIFE!!
wow,strong heel heat,by the way,i think they were making it for rating,and yea,but flopped.I've already took this guy as my no.1 wrestler since i started to watching wrestling,1995,"Diesel era", and i believe that undertaker is gonna walk out as the 7th times champion at judgement day,alos let him hold it for a year,he deserves a long tittle run in his career to makes his legacy top.Eventually,no one is gonna beat an ass of this legend at wrestlemania,he'll just keep that undefeatable streak for live.
can someone post vikki picture?
vickie guerrero is a 40 yo old bitch who is the fiancee of Edge who of cos is using her for chances for the World Heavy Championship
i hope she really get's chokeslammed followed by the tombstone piledriver and the last ride and end it with the chokehold
THE DEADMAN LIVES ON FOREVER!
btw she is the late eddie guerrero's wife..of cos riding on his popularity to be SmackDown's GM for now
Originally posted by fatone:william regal is a cunt
that's a dissrespect post,boy,grow your ass up,we know all of that are just a scripted,and William Regal aint no cunt,he's the most technical wrestler on wwe since Benoit's passed away,as well as the 2nd most brilliant wrestler to play the heel role out there,and has a great potential for being push to the world champion stratus.
Originally posted by fatone:vickie guerrero is a 40 yo old bitch who is the fiancee of Edge who of cos is using her for chances for the World Heavy Championship
i hope she really get's chokeslammed followed by the tombstone piledriver and the last ride and end it with the chokehold
THE DEADMAN LIVES ON FOREVER!
lol,you're the bitch,stop saying such kind of dumb shit while she's in the widow stratus.
from WWE.com
Support for Undertaker has been pouring in since SmackDown General Manager Vickie Guerrero stripped him of the World Heavyweight Championship last Friday night. (WATCH)
According to Guerrero, she stripped The Phenom of the title for repeatedly using an illegal chokehold in recent weeks – including against her fiancé, Edge, at WrestleMania XXIV and Backlash.
Just minutes after SmackDown went off the air Friday night, hundreds of e-mails flooded WWE’s Fan Services – a vast majority of which were overwhelmingly angry at Guerrero. Some fans even called for her firing.
The outpour of fan response is the most generated for SmackDown in nearly six years, and nearly mirrors the amount of those watching Raw more than a week ago. After Raw General Manager William Regal had effectively pulled the plug on the show during a WWE Title Match between champion Triple H and Randy Orton, Fan Services amassed the most feedback since Mr. McMahon’s limousine exploded during Raw last June.
Acknowledging the tremendous and rapid outcry regarding Guerrero’s actions on SmackDown, WWE officials assure you, our WWE fans, that your feedback is genuinely valued and your opinions, thoroughly appreciated.
WWE encourages our fans to stay logged on to WWE.com and follow WWE programming, especially SmackDown this Friday night, for updates on the now-vacant World Heavyweight Championship.
Originally posted by fatone:btw she is the late eddie guerrero's wife..of cos riding on his popularity to be SmackDown's GM for now
it gonna be replaced soon.
[URL="http://tinypic.com/flek.php?f=jpeq3c&s=2"]View My TinyFx[/URL]
fail!
More ass is on 9 May's smackdown..Spoiler. Highlight to see
She once again screwed Batista and made Edge challenge for the World Heavyweight title. Batista won the Battle Royal only to be screwed by Vickie by saying that Edge qualifies for the Battle Royal aftter he is medically fit and Batista is standing outside the rope after he thought he won the match by eliminating the Big Show, only to be speared by Edge, it's really damn irritating. When are they going to sack her? I WAN TEDDY LONG BACK!
its just a show, man..
dun get so workout
walao WWE is fake de la..all pre planned liao..get over it
Should have WWFR (World Wrestling for Real).
WWE is nonsense - just like a scripted thriller. I gave up watching it ages ago.
wah jus watched dis weeks Smackdown..once again vicki the bitch screw things up
cant wait for judgement day where the Deadman kills Edge again..
btw the ending power..where the title box jus blows up and the gong sound haha
哪麼激动啊?
lol.. smackdown leh.. where will not 激动.. LOL..smack and smack and smack..
i hate Edge! :<
When is the "age of Orton" coming back?? Kill Triple H for me pls...
Originally posted by NDPfreak:When is the "age of Orton" coming back?? Kill Triple H for me pls...
x 2! injure him for good!