The Main event
The ICON
The Showstopper
MR WRESTLEMANIA
THE ONE THE ONLY
THE HEART BREAK KID
Undertaker!!
Y no1 like Cena anymore
Taker I tot he was banished or sumthing??
Quite sumtime i nbr watched, wats the lastest news?
Is Edge dead yet
Undertaker is been recurred into smackdown by Vicki. He is facing edge at summerslum!
Hell in a cell!!
Oh ya i rmb Edge was exposed of cheating Vickie rite? But HHH still champ lah vs Khali waste of time sia....
Raw leh? Wats happening there? I only watching Smackdown
lol. i forget.. i don't reember much after watching.. All pure entertainment.
cm punk cashed in his mitb and won the whc title from edge
undertaker will be facing edge in the HIAC match at summerslam
hhh get his ass to smackdown
kane is gonna get his mask back
jbl defeated john cena at GAB
Originally posted by Poparazzzi:cm punk cashed in his mitb and won the whc title from edge
undertaker will be facing edge in the HIAC match at summerslam
hhh get his ass to smackdown
kane is gonna get his mask back
jbl defeated john cena at GAB
duno wats the reason for giving jbl the win since hes supposed to be retired...
Originally posted by BrUtUs:duno wats the reason for giving jbl the win since hes supposed to be retired...
Cause he can wrestle but cena cant.If he supposes to be retired,then finlay and shawn michaels are suppose to get their asses out of wwe too.And he's one of the top heels on raw,nobody wants to see cena takes over him for 203858060606th times.
Necro Butcher FTW!
Originally posted by the Bear:Necro Butcher FTW!
thats a wrestler from czw ftw!!
I like to watch muscle men duking it out with each other.
The Undertaker!!
Ya lor, must give back kane his mask. Or not he sibei weak. Last time people see liao scare. Now like one siaolang like that laughing.
Whats with kane and his mask?
he gonna wear it back?
OMG
Originally posted by maskedangel:Whats with kane and his mask?
he gonna wear it back?
OMG
i wouldn't be suprised like u if he puts his mask back..
Originally posted by Poparazzzi:Cause he can wrestle but cena cant.If he supposes to be retired,then finlay and shawn michaels are suppose to get their asses out of wwe too.And he's one of the top heels on raw,nobody wants to see cena takes over him for 203858060606th times.
JBL can wrestle? That is something new leh!!! If you say Finlay can wrestle.. i agree.. but JBL?!!!! his clothesline from hell is so bloodly weak....
Originally posted by sgprowrestling:JBL can wrestle? That is something new leh!!! If you say Finlay can wrestle.. i agree.. but JBL?!!!! his clothesline from hell is so bloodly weak....
finlay???no thx,he is a joke with no charisma.yea,he's pretty technical,but compare to jbl(powerhouse wrestler),who is more important ???rating wouldn't down without finlay.and clothesline from hell is way better than a lot of finishers like wall of jericho,spear by edge and go to sleep.these moves cant even hurt a kid in real life.
Originally posted by Poparazzzi:finlay???no thx,he is a joke with no charisma.yea,he's pretty technical,but compare to jbl(powerhouse wrestler),who is more important ???rating wouldn't down without finlay.and clothesline from hell is way better than a lot of finishers like wall of jericho,spear by edge and go to sleep.these moves cant even hurt a kid in real life.
Clothesline from Hell is a way better finisher than Go 2 Sleep??? Man.. you seriously need to watch some NOAH wrestling.. JBL's clothesline is one of the weakest around.. "I am a self made millionaire..." that is charismatic? come on... besides i am talking bout technical skills not powerhouse.. anyone can be a powerhouse.. if you like powerhouse.. probably you'll like Mark Henry and Snitsky? :)
Originally posted by sgprowrestling:Clothesline from Hell is a way better finisher than Go 2 Sleep??? Man.. you seriously need to watch some NOAH wrestling.. JBL's clothesline is one of the weakest around.. "I am a self made millionaire..." that is charismatic? come on... besides i am talking bout technical skills not powerhouse.. anyone can be a powerhouse.. if you like powerhouse.. probably you'll like Mark Henry and Snitsky? :)
what kind of stupid bullshit is that ??
u cant compare a garbage move like gts to clothesline from hell.
and lmao @ mark henry and snitsky are powerhouse wrestlers.just base on this,u probably dont know anything about wrestling,please learn more,son.anyway,cm punk sucks at being a world champion,he should get a new finisher and learn how to talk on the mic or go back to indi .if anyone can be a powerhouse,why dont they let finlay and his midget boyfriend to main event the summerslam so that wwe will bankrupt soon.
Originally posted by Poparazzzi:what kind of stupid bullshit is that ??
u cant compare a garbage move like gts to clothesline from hell.and lmao @ mark henry and snitsky are powerhouse wrestlers.just base on this,u probably dont know anything about wrestling,please learn more,son.anyway,cm punk sucks at being a world champion,he should get a new finisher and learn how to talk on the mic or go back to indi .if anyone can be a powerhouse,why dont they let finlay and his midget boyfriend to main event the summerslam so that wwe will bankrupt soon.
GTS a garbage move? CM Punk sucks at being world champion.. i guess you are a sport entertainment junkie... too bad.. i am more into professional wrestling.. the sport that is professional wrestling not the circus spectacle that you are into.. Finlay and his midget boyfriend? WOW!! that's very informative... Finlay could take your pretty ass down with a punch.. then again he probably won't waste his time on a pansy like you...
i like cena! u cant see me!
Hmmm... okay.. you are a sports entertainment fan.