they are not jeering, they are cheering.........Originally posted by 798:it's getting kinda boring and predictable when SCSA did that.
All the way:
To Hell with the New Yorkers crowds at WM XX for jeering at Lesner n Goldberg for their memorable last match!
No wonder Matt Hardy said that New Yorkers were Loopids (stupid losers)
Cant blame da New Yorkers... I dun see da match dat fantastic compared to Hogan & Ultimate Warrior in Wrestlemania VI...Originally posted by 798:it's getting kinda boring and predictable when SCSA did that.
All the way:
To Hell with the New Yorkers crowds at WM XX for jeering at Lesner n Goldberg for their memorable last match!
No wonder Matt Hardy said that New Yorkers were Loopids (stupid losers)
that match lasted only 15 mins? 20mins? what a short match.........Originally posted by Bontakun:Cant blame da New Yorkers... I dun see da match dat fantastic compared to Hogan & Ultimate Warrior in Wrestlemania VI...
I tot Lesner & Goldberg shld have slobberknockered each other right at da start & trashing da hell outta each other B4 both finished by Stone Cold... But all I saw was time wasted...
go to funan and buyOriginally posted by sgboy2004:When will singapore tv show WM XX???
Short though... but lucky STSA make amends to da public by stunning both of them... muah ha ha ha!!!Originally posted by hoganrock:that match lasted only 15 mins? 20mins? what a short match.........
i buy at yishun $12 only...Originally posted by hoganrock:go to funan and buy
no $$$ leh...somemore see one time no c liao...not worth to buy lahOriginally posted by hoganrock:go to funan and buy
sure or not?Originally posted by sgboy2004:no $$$ leh...somemore see one time no c liao...not worth to buy lah
no need buy, tink its on tv this friday nite...Originally posted by sgboy2004:no $$$ leh...somemore see one time no c liao...not worth to buy lah
but i guess there will be censor version shown on tcs 5.Originally posted by BrUtUs:no need buy, tink its on tv this friday nite...
bobian, save $...Originally posted by 798:but i guess there will be censor version shown on tcs 5.
i will pay to see someone put a toy plastic cock on the floor and steve austin doing the stunner on it.Originally posted by Patrik:Because thats what Stone Cold fans pay to see...hahaha
What?Originally posted by boy in blues:i will pay to see someone put a toy plastic cock on the floor and steve austin doing the stunner on it.
WHAT?!Originally posted by hoganrock:What?
coolOriginally posted by SingaporeTyrannosaur:
What!What!What!Originally posted by Bontakun:WHAT?!
WHAT?!Originally posted by hoganrock:What!What!What!
And that's the bottomline coz' stonecold said say.
[give you a stunner]
Do you smell wat the rock is cooking?Originally posted by Bontakun:WHAT?!