Whaaa...did channel 5 show New yr resoultion? Wanna watch ne elimination match!Originally posted by BrUtUs:The Royal Rumble match -> batista
WORLD HEAVYWEIGHT CHAMPIONSHIP:
TRIPLE H VS. RANDY ORTON ->HHH
TRIPLE THREAT MATCH: WWE Champion JBL vs. kurt angle vs. big show
-> JBL
CASKET MATCH: undertaker vs. heidenreich -> undertaker
SHAWN MICHAELS VS. EDGE ->edge
but problem is that rock is busy in hollywood, austin is not as healthy, foley's retired... erm HHH... stephanie's husband... he's the future owner of wwe... so he wont leave... can only hope he will start giving others a chance to shine... cos hes killing the business...Originally posted by EvilDead:i stopped watching WWE. its become too boring and predictable. They should bring back Austin, The Rock, Foley etc and get rid of HHH( but that won't happen since he is busy licking Vince's chocolate starfish)
cant remember but guess they did... he wins bcos they want him to be a convincing champ and hold the title until a new star(cena etc) comes in... but i dun think they should let him hold it that long... he won wif the help of his cabinet... hbk no longer needs to win.. so drop to edge and let edge become a top heel...Originally posted by progene:Whaaa...did channel 5 show New yr resoultion? Wanna watch ne elimination match!
anyway, happy dat batista won e royal rumble!! Finally, we get 2 @@ HHH Vs The Animal Batista!! Sure there will be a fight as both of them are from Evolution. Y JBL always Win?? Really dun like him leh, must have cheat his way to vistory again rite?
JBL SUCKS!!
amazed dat edge won against HBK, think HBK old liao, the "HAVE BEEN KID"
My Fav Superstar of all time, The Game, HHH!! but he not like no as gd as b4 liao!!
You guys watch WWE?? I do, always catch it on channel 22 on wed nite, prefer Raw den Smackdown!
i thought HHH & stephanie no long a couple, they divorcied already rite? If i'm nt wrong!!Originally posted by BrUtUs:but problem is that rock is busy in hollywood, austin is not as healthy, foley's retired... erm HHH... stephanie's husband... he's the future owner of wwe... so he wont leave... can only hope he will start giving others a chance to shine... cos hes killing the business...
they're out of wweOriginally posted by progene:i thought HHH & stephanie no long a couple, they divorcied already rite? If i'm nt wrong!!
Anyway, hate JBL, think dat he's gd, actually he CMI, any tom dick or harry oso can pin him, shd make funaki e nxt big thing!!
any idea, where brock lesnar? goldberg?? scott snenier?? seem like they been mia 4 a long time liao leh!
MY FAV of all time, E GAME!!
in real life they r married... tats the prime reason y hhh is still the champ cos his wife is in the creative team... he plays too much politics liao... those guys r gone... lesnar went to tryout for football... goldberg and steiner went to other company...Originally posted by progene:i thought HHH & stephanie no long a couple, they divorcied already rite? If i'm nt wrong!!
Anyway, hate JBL, think dat he's gd, actually he CMI, any tom dick or harry oso can pin him, shd make funaki e nxt big thing!!
any idea, where brock lesnar? goldberg?? scott snenier?? seem like they been mia 4 a long time liao leh!
MY FAV of all time, E GAME!!
hmm....where didi u get tis inside info???Originally posted by BrUtUs:in real life they r married... tats the prime reason y hhh is still the champ cos his wife is in the creative team... he plays too much politics liao... those guys r gone... lesnar went to tryout for football... goldberg and steiner went to other company...
can get tis from wrestling sites... like 1wrestling, 411mania... etc...Originally posted by progene:hmm....where didi u get tis inside info???
sound interestin!
is HHH getting weak?Originally posted by BrUtUs:Backlash results:
world title
batista vs hhh -> batista
HASSAN & DAIVARI vs. MICHAELS & HOGAN -> hbk & hogan
INTERCONTINENTAL CHAMPIONSHIP
shelton benjamin vs y2j-> shelton Benjamin
LAST MAN STANDING: Edge vs. Benoit -> edge
kane (w/lita) vs. viscera (w/Trish) -> kane
TAG-TEAM TURMOIL -> rosey and Hurricane
hes jsut planning for a come back but hes still boring.....Originally posted by hoganrock:is HHH getting weak?
i also happy that batista own triple H's Ass for the 3rd time!Originally posted by BrUtUs:vengence ->
intercontinental title
shelton benjamin vs carlito-> carlito
christy vs victoria -> victoria
kane vs edge -> kane
hbk vs kurt angle -> hbk
wwe title
christian vs chris jericho vs john cena -> cena
world title(hell in a cell)
hhh vs batista -> batista
it will be on tv tonight, 11:15pmOriginally posted by 798:i also happy that batista own triple H's Ass for the 3rd time!
hope triple H will stay away for champion for good!
So batista still e Champ rite??Originally posted by BrUtUs:Great American Bash results:
JBL def. World Heavyweight Champion Batista (DQ)
United States Champion Orlando Jordan def. Chris Benoit
Rey Mysterio def. Eddie Guerrero
Booker T def. Christian
Melina def. Torrie Wilson (Bra & Panties Match)
The Mexicools def. The bWo
Undertaker def. Muhammad Hassan
Heidenreich & Road Warrior Animal def. MNM (new WWE Tag Team Champions)
think so. me suspect at summerslam might be a triple-threat match for:Originally posted by progene:So batista still e Champ rite??