By defeating Randy Orton at the Vengeance PPV, Edge became fifth person to have held the Intercontinental Championship five times (the other four are Rob Van Dam, Chris Jericho, Triple H, and six-time champ Jeff Jarrett).he mayb turning heel next...
damn oso hapi he lost... he may turn heel bcos he getting crowd reactions in matches so the wwe may want to turn him heel... mayb will act like last time edge & christian...Originally posted by 798:randy orton lost liao. i so fxcking happy. evolution sucks!
by the way what make u think edge might turn heel?
On turning heel: “There's a definite chance the fans may turn me heel and that would be cool. I'm better wrestling-wise as a babyface but I find it much easier to get people to hate me - and it would be fun to do that again!”
it's look to me he might turn heel. the internet pple dun really like him and sometime when he wrestle, the crowds boo him. wtf with these american audience. to hell wif them!Originally posted by BrUtUs:interview wif edge taken from 411mania
they r jz weird...Originally posted by 798:it's look to me he might turn heel. the internet pple dun really like him and sometime when he wrestle, the crowds boo him. wtf with these american audience. to hell wif them!
n sicko! why would one need to be heel in order to get a push?Originally posted by BrUtUs:they r jz weird...
tis i agree wif u. it seem that the heels r the one who hold championship longer than the faces who hold it. i guess the heels alway cheat n the faces find the championship belt too slippy for them to hold.Originally posted by sgboy2004:u can be 10 times, 20 times...
the best ones will only be a few times and hold on to the title for long period of time...
i fxcking hate it when the crowd reaction cause double face-heel turns on SCSA n Bret Hart at WM13. Why Bret get jeered by the crowds for hurting Stone Cold? i really don't understand loopid americans think about.Originally posted by BrUtUs:they r jz weird...