Let C...Originally posted by hoganrock:who will win the women's championship match?
i think back row seat is saferOriginally posted by kops21:Let C...
Book me on the front role seat...
lolOriginally posted by sillyme:both disqualified.
they don't belong to heavyweight category.
Originally posted by chunyong:Just before the match starts, someone appeared and knocked out jusgal.....now its vs fireice
1) Fireice vs jusgal
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v288/dulanming/vsscreen.jpg
2) The match
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v288/dulanming/matchabouttostart.jpg
3) Here comes a new challenger
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v288/dulanming/Newchallenger.jpg
4) Knock out
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v288/dulanming/Knockout.jpg
5) Who will win ???
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v288/dulanming/matchstarts.jpg
wa bu lui buay consoles lah.....Originally posted by FireIce:i prefer Kasumi in DOA leh
coolOriginally posted by chunyong:Most powerful weapon of a woman is Love...as shown below
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v288/dulanming/love.jpg
y?Originally posted by CyanSupra:lol
i have not seen FI jie before. but jusgal is indeed 'heavyweight' there.Originally posted by the Bear:hey ef ai and jus, hoganrock saying both of you are "Heavyweight"
im 68kgOriginally posted by the Bear:hey ef ai and jus, hoganrock saying both of you are "Heavyweight"
the 'Heavyweight' in wwe refers to quality.Originally posted by FireIce:im 68kg
heavy enuff?
i have good quality fatsOriginally posted by 798:the 'Heavyweight' in wwe refers to quality.
sekali you referred bust as fat.Originally posted by FireIce:i have good quality fats
in high quantity oso