Originally posted by keisha:no lah, beary, the pirate so muc more stylo. i can picture u wearing tat
not, stylo in the sense of the way u present urself mahOriginally posted by the Bear:i not stylo leh
but glad you think i am
Originally posted by keisha:not, stylo in the sense of the way u present urself mah
Hmmm, you are a natural. Dun need a costume.Originally posted by X-men:No Mr Bean?
Oooo.......... Nice outfit...Originally posted by lilogirl:This is for sTitCh><
think i'm not getting it... either I'm plain stupid or I'm tired.. I think it's the former...Originally posted by the Bear:Samhain..
31st October..
All Souls' Day.. or the eve of Hallow's Day which is 1st November
the one by stella artois???sounds good,but only the rocky horror pic show appeals to me....Originally posted by narz:may be goin for movie screening at Fort Canning.....
yeap.... going there for the "picnic" session... hehee...not so much of what they're showing....Originally posted by ratinacage:the one by stella artois???sounds good,but only the rocky horror pic show appeals to me....
31st OctOriginally posted by lilogirl:think i'm not getting it... either I'm plain stupid or I'm tired.. I think it's the former...
so is it 31st Oct or 1st Nov???
wan some hersey's kisses???Originally posted by choco B:Do NOT go to a party dressed as a waitress, you'll get obnoxious people asking you to fetch drinks the whole night long LOL
Cute outfit though.
ahahahahhaaha, tis is so qqOriginally posted by lilogirl:QQ????????
Originally posted by lilogirl:wan some hersey's kisses???
hehe... thanks... dunno who else to costume....Originally posted by keisha:ahahahahhaaha, tis is so qq
lilo, i wan more, you r good at this
okie, heng@?Originally posted by lilogirl:hehe... thanks... dunno who else to costume....
u can give me a name.. and i'll see if i can find one for him/her????