OMG~!~~~!~!~!~!~!Originally posted by En':Oh right~
Care Bear's gonna be shown on Kids Central starting 13Nov, every Mon-fri. 11.30am, I think...
yepz... i know......... can't wait....Originally posted by the Bear:argh!! they're evil i say.. EVIL!
don't mind me.. sleep deprivation
and lilo, i think they're going to show carebear cartoons on tv daily or something like that soon
haizzzzzz.... dun say liao... saw the cousins.... so wanted to buy............. but.... NO MONEY!!!!!!! boooo hoooooooo!!!!!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:where my favourite raccoon!??!?!!??
Originally posted by lilogirl:yepz... i know......... can't wait....
wait till you see i update my toy diary!!!! Soooo many care bears to my addition this time around....
but just got reprimanded for buying one too many this month....
by the one paying for the bears lor......Originally posted by the Bear:reprimanded? by who?
Originally posted by lilogirl:by the one paying for the bears lor......
my folks would die before giving in to my thirst for the bears.....Originally posted by the Bear:folks or guy?
Originally posted by lilogirl:my folks would die before giving in to my thirst for the bears.....
that should answer your question.....
I'm quite well pampered this month already....Originally posted by the Bear:orh goddit
still, girlfriends should always be pampered
that's my philosophy
Originally posted by lilogirl:I'm quite well pampered this month already....
4 10" collectors edition bears
2 5" clip ons bears and
2 8" beanies care bears........
I really shouldn't ask for more..... but.......
yepz.... i thought so too... so better wait for next month before i start buying again.......Originally posted by the Bear:so many bears
but he still gets for you, i think that's so sweet of him
Originally posted by lilogirl:yepz.... i thought so too... so better wait for next month before i start buying again.......
I'm so bad......
advice noted!!Originally posted by the Bear:be nice to him
and he'll be so happy
i know i will be if someone i love loves me back
Originally posted by lilogirl:advice noted!!
I will and i am... being nice...
really? that i must see.... which topic izzit.. do you know?Originally posted by the Bear:i know you will be
oh, somewhere, in chitchat is a pic of you with Shaft
most hilarious pics in there
Originally posted by lilogirl:really? that i must see.... which topic izzit.. do you know?