I still feel that Z's the best...Originally posted by duotiga83:Zeta, ZZ, V/V2, EX-S, most of MS-MA Gundam i like
why???Originally posted by kopiosatu:Hmmmm I tot people my age should love transformers...
Can you help telling me where can I buy all the transforemers VCD or DVD Series.I tried many VCD shop also never sell.I oly have the original Transformers 4 CD series.The very first one.It contain chapterslike More Than Meet The Eyes Part 1-3,Transport to Obilivion,Roll for it,Divide and Conquer,Fire In the Sky,SOS Dinobots,Fire On the Mountain,War of the Dinobots,The Ultimate Doom PArt 1-3,Countdown to Extinction,A Plague of Insecticon and Heavy Metal War.Do you know where can I get those series after these few chapter.Originally posted by kopiosatu:managed to catch an episode of armada on tv a few days back...
I still prefer masterforce and victory...
you can try www.katoots.comOriginally posted by supernovay2k2001:Can you help telling me where can I buy all the transforemers VCD or DVD Series.I tried many VCD shop also never sell.I oly have the original Transformers 4 CD series.The very first one.It contain chapterslike More Than Meet The Eyes Part 1-3,Transport to Obilivion,Roll for it,Divide and Conquer,Fire In the Sky,SOS Dinobots,Fire On the Mountain,War of the Dinobots,The Ultimate Doom PArt 1-3,Countdown to Extinction,A Plague of Insecticon and Heavy Metal War.Do you know where can I get those series after these few chapter.
Appreciate your reply Bro.
Tks/Rgds
umm actually the original Transformers are from Japan, Takara was the licensee holder to make the toys, US brought the series across the Atlantic and Hasbro was and is still the western hemisphere licensee for the toys. There are many Takara TF that Hasbro never made. Some of the US versions had differing paintjobs or plastic parts compared to metal. There were some crossover production pieces when the both Takara & Hasbro shared the same factory in HK.Originally posted by Bontakun:I like da ORIGINAL Transformers from US. More realistic & sad. Dun bother watch da Transformers Armada... not as good as da real stuffs. Unicron oso cheap imitation of da original 1... >___<
u're referring to Beast Wars Lio Convoy from 2001 i think? Or the original lion gestalt Star Sabre & Victory Leo aka Victory Sabre?Originally posted by animesg:Which series is the one with a lion leo that is able to combine with a white optimus prime? I remember watching this series on rtm last time it was pretty gd~
Btw u keep typing 'breastmaster'.....did anyone notice this too? haha~
definately not beast wars, becoz i'm refering to the one shown more than 10 yrs ago one, ya victory leo one, that leo cant talk at all, so the series is called?Originally posted by True_Xerion:u're referring to Beast Wars Lio Convoy from 2001 i think? Or the original lion gestalt Star Sabre & Victory Leo aka Victory Sabre?
Victory series lor, the one where Leo is more animal than leader ...Originally posted by animesg:definately not beast wars, becoz i'm refering to the one shown more than 10 yrs ago one, ya victory leo one, that leo cant talk at all, so the series is called?
where did the white optimus prime come from??? most probably he got masterforce and victory mixed up?Originally posted by True_Xerion:Victory series lor, the one where Leo is more animal than leader ...
did a quick search via google, this is the new white lion i was referring to: 1998 Lio Convoy (japanese) from Beast Wars series IIOriginally posted by kopiosatu:where did the white optimus prime come from??? most probably he got masterforce and victory mixed up?
wah piang!!! That's the ugliest convoy i've ever seen!!!Originally posted by True_Xerion:did a quick search via google, this is the new white lion i was referring to: 1998 Lio Convoy (japanese) from Beast Wars series II
opps yeah looks like got mixed up the 2 series, it was loooong time ago....but liked the masterforce alot thenOriginally posted by kopiosatu:where did the white optimus prime come from??? most probably he got masterforce and victory mixed up?