same!Originally posted by En':
Witch Elegant, beautiful, and misunderstood. You're very good at healing and helping out the wounded and sick. You're magic is very advanced and no spell is to difficult. You're an immortal and you've witnessed any kind of pain, lose, dream, reality, and anything that life throws at anyone. You wish to feel the grasps of love but when your life will never end you can't ever feel the warmth of a lovers touch. You remain alone most of your life and only have the comfort of someone like you. One day true love will find you in a tall and dark form.
[color=0099ff]and i wanted to be a vampire...
woah... found one of me family liaoz~Originally posted by the Bear:uhh.. i'm this pretty girl? since when i turned into one?
Found 2 of me family liaoz...Originally posted by audlenelee:same!
Coz the three of us cast a glamour spell mahOriginally posted by Bochupi:
hmm...think the whole quiz onli the witch is chio............
Originally posted by En':Coz the three of us cast a glamour spell mah
you're pretty hot too~ lurve the ears
Helllo, sassy, sexy, skeujin~Originally posted by skeujin:
Werewolf Sassy, sexy, debvious and cursed by the moon.
haha..think this shapeshifter too much liao...i was expecting wings.Originally posted by En':Coz the three of us cast a glamour spell mah
you're pretty hot too~ lurve the ears
I like furry things, but *blur*Originally posted by the Bear:goodness! En' is a FURRY!
Originally posted by En':
I like furry things, but *blur*
wat is [b]a furry???
shape-shift into chicken?Originally posted by Bochupi:haha..think this shapeshifter too much liao...i was expecting wings.
Increase me knowledge???Originally posted by the Bear:if you don't know, then it's good
Think i shapeshift into a witch and join you guys.Originally posted by En':shape-shift into chicken?
chickens got very nice wings...
Originally posted by En':Increase me knowledge???
I wanna know!
Do tell???
well helo gorgeous....Originally posted by En':Helllo, sassy, sexy, skeujin~
oooohhhhhOriginally posted by the Bear:when one has a fetish to become a furry animal.. or has a sexual fixation on furry animals and being one
Originally posted by En':oooohhhhh
oops...
I'm not furry, I'm silky!
why, thank you...Originally posted by skeujin:well helo gorgeous....
nevermind, you post the iori pic lor! I won't tell anyone~Originally posted by Bochupi:no one got the iori picture leh.