Originally posted by Inzaghi:if by 35yo i m still single, i wanna buy a 3rm flat..den i can also buy a 2dr car...err..MR2 in sg very hard to find leh..
Originally posted by M:true, get a cabriolet for roofless days =D
good morningOriginally posted by Seacucumber:good morning
okay la, not just..Originally posted by sillyme:just passed ah?
dream car nia lah.Originally posted by sillyme:good morning
u got expensive taste for cars
well if i get married, my parents will ask when wanna have kids..so to stop the later problem, best is stay single..Originally posted by choco B:Who knows you might have triplets or quadruplets to feed , like in that TCS8 Zoe Tay serial. Hahah the irony !
wat car is tat??..Originally posted by Seacucumber:dream car nia lah.![]()
hey i like the serialOriginally posted by choco B:Who knows you might have triplets or quadruplets to feed , like in that TCS8 Zoe Tay serial. Hahah the irony !
Originally posted by M:okay la, not just..
hehe... u gotta share tips with QQ..Originally posted by M:okay la, not just..
Originally posted by Inzaghi:wat car is tat??..

Originally posted by Inzaghi:bhp is good for over taking n pick up..cars like celica, type r, evo, wrx are running at ard 240bhp..only wrx sti model running at ard 265bhp..
MR2 is chio..my neighour in OZ bought one, i sit inside..2nd gear pump up to 100km/h liao..i think no more MR2 liao.now is called MRX i think, sg seldom pple import..
joker you, your singlehood up to your parentsOriginally posted by Inzaghi:well i wont know my parents will allow me to stay single till tat long...but we shall c..hehe
MR2 tech already very long liao leh...if buy an old one, already quite cock up condition liao i guess..
Originally posted by sillyme:hehe... u gotta share tips with QQ..
QQ how was your adb theory? pass or fail?
i believe it's the m3Originally posted by Inzaghi:wat car is tat??..
bye, fish..Originally posted by NeonTetra:okok...thanks silly for the details. got to go sch now.......sampai bertemu lagi!!

Originally posted by M:joker you, your singlehood up to your parents
guess you're right.. btw have you sat in a celica before?
i absolutely agree! if rephrased, i would mean "roofless nights", owner must exercise sensibility before retracting roof..Originally posted by choco B:Theoretically the idea is very nice, wind in hair, sun on face, etc. But here in Sg's heavy road traffic, roofless is too impractical. End up with grey dusty face upon destination!
orhOriginally posted by Seacucumber:![]()
dont ask!![]()
well if i have the $$, i will avoid a BMW, maint really too high liao...Originally posted by Seacucumber:![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:wah kao, those cars like very antic to me leh...
[b]MR2
MGF
MG Midget (1963)
ultimate dream car... 1969 Corvette Stingray
i'd put in a 429 cubic inch V8 with a supercharger