since when u take my photo without telling me ah....I WANT COPYRIGHT FEES......*ring up Marine lawyer***Originally posted by Seacucumber:bye, fish..

look like 1980s kind of boxy carsOriginally posted by M:eh that mr2 so pai kua..
y not??..they will keep on pressing, together with my relatives!..Originally posted by M:joker you, your singlehood up to your parents
guess you're right.. btw have you sat in a celica before?
Originally posted by Seacucumber:![]()
dont ask!![]()
ooops!Originally posted by NeonTetra:since when u take my photo without telling me ah....I WANT COPYRIGHT FEES......*ring up Marine lawyer***
Originally posted by sillyme:wah.. the stingray.. looks like it'll burn up the singapore roads
i saw a car show b4..got this car, think is audi..got engine 1 n engine 2..one front one back..generate a total of 850 horse power!!..see liao i nose BLEED man!!Originally posted by the Bear:a silly-car?
dream cars.. why no one mentions stuff like:
McLaren F1 - does 270km/h at the end of Hangar Straight.. a Formula 1 car does 280km/h with slicks and carbon fibre brakes...
Ferrari Testarossa or TR512... just.. WOW!
Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah kao, those cars like very antic to me leh...![]()
better dream of those car tat is within the reach..Originally posted by Seacucumber:
one more fave of mine.. ferrari...
simply adores red!![]()
it looks very familiar.. is it used in some detective tv series.. i swear i saw it in some trailers last night..Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. see that thing on the bonnet?
you can remove it to install a supercharger.. which essentially works like a turbo...
they usually come with a 308 cu.inch engine (5 litre) small-block V8... but there are those with the 429 cu.inch (7 litre) big block V8
i dun fancy those antic cars...i like those modern tech cars..Originally posted by the Bear:except for the MGF... designed to look like the MGB.. another very nice car
i like the stingray.. for the curves and brute power.. one of the classic american musclecars
ditto.Originally posted by choco B:I am grateful for the use of ANY car that works. T_T
will be looking out for a rich turtle, to fulfill my little dream..Originally posted by Inzaghi:better dream of those car tat is within the reach..![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:y not??..they will keep on pressing, together with my relatives!..
no, celica no sit b4..they got 3 or 4 models..the vvti which is the cheapest...den followed by the S1, S2 n SM model..
zan, drive to moon..Originally posted by Inzaghi:i saw a car show b4..got this car, think is audi..got engine 1 n engine 2..one front one back..generate a total of 850 horse power!!..see liao i nose BLEED man!!
Originally posted by Inzaghi:i dun fancy those antic cars...i like those modern tech cars..![]()
beware microsoft powered cars!Originally posted by the Bear:hi-tech cars blow up easily...
serious!
too much electronics in the cars these days... can't even jumpstart a car anymore!
Originally posted by Seacucumber:will be looking out for a rich turtle, to fulfill my little dream..![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:hi-tech cars blow up easily...
serious!
too much electronics in the cars these days... can't even jumpstart a car anymore!
who say i fail de!!!!Originally posted by choco B:Heh.
If at first you dont succeed... try, try again.
tat's not a little dream ok!!....n stop dreaming..be my food instead..Originally posted by Seacucumber:will be looking out for a rich turtle, to fulfill my little dream..![]()
should be "kim kwee"Originally posted by the Bear:some rich "orh kwee tau"?
Originally posted by sillyme:it looks very familiar.. is it used in some detective tv series.. i swear i saw it in some trailers last night..
ya, i told my mom i like guys..Originally posted by the Bear:tell them "I'm Gay"
see what happens..
then if got girlfriend or wife, they'll be relieved
heh heh heh