ok, better dun pollute ur brain....Originally posted by Seacucumber:thanks, inz and bear.
(^_^; )
don't tell that innocent gal..... withhold all such info!!!Originally posted by Seacucumber:wat is OKT? (-_-?)
good to be innocent..but not navie...Originally posted by Seacucumber:it has always been this case.![]()
Originally posted by JLennon:don't tell that innocent gal..... withhold all such info!!!
too bad, i am naive.... very!!Originally posted by Inzaghi:good to be innocent..but not navie...![]()
someone tell jason we need a puking, barfing icon desperately..Originally posted by Seacucumber:too bad, i am naive.... very!!![]()
Originally posted by Seacucumber:too bad, i am naive.... very!!![]()
that's service industry for you.Originally posted by choco B:Yar need to cut commission somemore.
sometimes life needs to be spiced.Originally posted by sillyme:suddenly JL is woken up by OKT talk..
by the way, good morning
Originally posted by M:someone tell jason we need a puking, barfing icon desperately..![]()
M!!!!!Originally posted by M:someone tell jason we need a puking, barfing icon desperately..![]()
lidat only left me and him lim kopi ah.. so sadOriginally posted by Seacucumber:M!!!!!
dont fren u liao lah!
next time dont lim kopi with ya leh! hmph!![]()
Originally posted by Seacucumber:M!!!!!
dont fren u liao lah!
next time dont lim kopi with ya leh! hmph!![]()
Originally posted by choco B:You mean like this
C'mon. Sometimes you just gotta indulge a girl.
good good....pls jump into my pot...Originally posted by Seacucumber:too bad, i am naive.... very!!![]()
naive doesnt mean i am stupid!Originally posted by Inzaghi:good good....pls jump into my pot...![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:good good....pls jump into my pot...![]()
i din say u stupid mah...ok, my pot ready for u..pls jump in..Originally posted by Seacucumber:naive doesnt mean i am stupid!![]()
maybe can add in...for u n me....Originally posted by the Bear:naive.. not stupid
want to trick should say this:
"this hot-tub jacuzzi was prepared just for you"
Originally posted by M:sore throat, guess lunch is porridge again.
falling sick easily lately?Originally posted by M:sore throat, guess lunch is porridge again.
*sweat*....Originally posted by the Bear:naive.. not stupid
want to trick should say this:
"this hot-tub jacuzzi was prepared just for you"
Originally posted by Seacucumber:*sweat*....![]()
*lub chin*Originally posted by the Bear:actually, i wouldn't mind being in a hot tub
i think my creaky bones and sore muscles would benefit greatly