had fried rice..Originally posted by Inzaghi:so wat did u have??..

wah kao, wat kinda pic is tat??...Originally posted by Seacucumber:had fried rice..
you?![]()
keep doing that and u'll be throwing up ur lunch...Originally posted by Seacucumber:had fried rice..
you?![]()

good life hor...Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah kao, wat kinda pic is tat??...
hehe, same same..me had fried rice too.just its pineapple friend rice with tom yum soup..![]()
ya, dunno which ah gong keep shaking his or her head fwd.Originally posted by Seacucumber:i got that pic from jonno's thread. so cute!![]()
u lor!Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya, dunno which ah gong keep shaking his or her head fwd.![]()
wat me????...u wan me to spank ur butt is it??..Originally posted by Seacucumber:u lor!![]()
so scare..Originally posted by Inzaghi:wat me????...u wan me to spank ur butt is it??..![]()
no need to scared..me will rather sayang u instead..Originally posted by Seacucumber:so scare..![]()
Originally posted by M:i had an orange pill and a yellow pill.
one stuck in the throat.. ack!!!![]()
it's an eeky painful death..Originally posted by the Bear:feel it disintegrating into a sick and bitter powder
Originally posted by M:i had an orange pill and a yellow pill.
one stuck in the throat.. ack!!!![]()
i forgot i had a sweet..Originally posted by sillyme:
coupled with a sorethroat.. eek
free day for meOriginally posted by M:i forgot i had a sweet..
lookie, 3pm, 3 more hours..
too mucch flied lice? i had chicken liceOriginally posted by Seacucumber:m super sleepy (-_-)zzz....![]()
the lice not alot leh.Originally posted by sillyme:too mucch flied lice? i had chicken lice
mm? Off day ar? 3 hours awfully fast if you're not working, not marching, .. and da theory of relativity sets in.Originally posted by sillyme:free day for me3 hours is seems so long...
saw 'true files' on last night.. didn't know there was a case on gay brothel owner kena killed by his own duck..
switched to star world after.. saw 'law and order: special victims unit'.. was about child sexul abuse.. quite intriguing