sleep together lor..Originally posted by Seacucumber:the lice not alot leh.
but still sleepy.. c jo go koonz, i also want to koonz..![]()
not much work to do here.. except the one scheduled at 7pm :XOriginally posted by M:mm? Off day ar? 3 hours awfully fast if you're not working, not marching, .. and da theory of relativity sets in.
got gay brothel in singapore back then? yesterday was drew carey on star world.. all in tv land pretty much sucked, great time to play game or work.
yippeeee.....Originally posted by choco B:OMG 2.5 more hours!
/rushes around
so you gotta service 'girlfriends' from 7pm? when's that till?Originally posted by sillyme:not much work to do here.. except the one scheduled at 7pm :X
the gay brothel is orh um one.. that guy quite 'poor thing'.. heterosexual but conned into 'modeling industry'.. end upbecome male gigolo but had to serve gay customers.. end up being insulted by the pimp, so he bludgeoned him to death..
o_0Originally posted by Seacucumber:![]()
replacing cpu.. which should be less than half an hour.. which is the sick part.. wait and wait.. then spend half an hour, then go homeOriginally posted by M:so you gotta service 'girlfriends' from 7pm? when's that till?
wah so cham. you read about the recent case? the malaysian hindu kena hang for drug trafficking in singapore, after all the appeals, he maintained he is innocent in his last letter to the father..
what if he is?
Originally posted by M:yippeeee.....
your colleague back from leave already?Originally posted by Seacucumber:![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:the gay brothel is orh um one.. that guy quite 'poor thing'.. heterosexual but conned into 'modeling industry'.. end upbecome male gigolo but had to serve gay customers.. end up being insulted by the pimp, so he bludgeoned him to death..
dang, the waiting's gonna be a waste.. must plot to kill time meanwhile eh.Originally posted by sillyme:replacing cpu.. which should be less than half an hour.. which is the sick part.. wait and wait.. then spend half an hour, then go home
didn't read about this.. IF he is innocent, then very yuan wang leh.. what was his defence?
hanor. really not challenging leh.Originally posted by M:o_0
wassup? still sleepy ar? your job not challenging enough la..
btw, been listenin to wo bu nan guo alot..
that's ridiculous.. it's like they were in a hurry to put the blame someone.. isn't there such thing such as intent and motive they have to prove first??Originally posted by choco B:The more I watch True Files, the more I feel the local justice system abit luan lai.
There was one week about the school bus driver who was sentenced to death for killing a schoolgirl who rode in his bus.
No evidence was discovered to substantiate the accusation. And yet upon appeal, he was found guilty simply because he was the last to see the girl, & the girl had complained about him before. He lied about his actions on the day she was killed and didn't defend himself during his re-trial - all this made him "look" guilty, and he was charged on the grounds of "IF he was innocent why didn't he defend himself?"
It might be right to find him guilty, something like a gut feel.Â… but really there were no grounds, nor irrevocable proof of his guilt!
still busy ar?Originally posted by choco B:/growls
Your pill still stucked in throat? Need help getting it out?
/gives M's back a hard whack
plot codename: sgforum and www.sciam.comOriginally posted by M:dang, the waiting's gonna be a waste.. must plot to kill time meanwhile eh.
dunno le, what's the rush to finish 'em death rows..
his trial was like damn fast.
Originally posted by sillyme:that's ridiculous.. it's like they were in a hurry to put the blame someone.. isn't there such thing such as intent and motive they have to prove first??
definitely.Originally posted by Ayu {O_o}:Am l missing something again?![]()
Originally posted by M:still busy ar?
yeah still stuck.. damn thing. i'm shoving down sweets, bread, water.. bullheaded lil bugger.
ooooofff.. hard whack.
Lemme return the favor, neck need a lil twist?
update me...pls??Originally posted by Seacucumber:definitely.![]()
am glad i'm not enforcing nor putting judgement.. can't afford blood on my handsOriginally posted by choco B:The girl complained that he made inappropriate advances towards her, like cheeky talk, take her photo without her permission. They probably thought he was some pervert.
For some reason that man brought the police to a secluded field where they found her bag, and her body some distance away. Although overall the circumstances make him look guilty , but there was still no hard evidence of any wrong doing. It may be right to convict him, but it doesn't look lawful to me.
a pair of regular eyesOriginally posted by Ayu {O_o}:Am l missing something again?![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:another case of "let's get over with it" huh? i guess, it's better not to allow such suay things happened.. if not must jump yellow river liao..
can someone page for BEAR?Originally posted by Ayu {O_o}:update me...pls??![]()
glad to hear last night was rejuvenating for you.Originally posted by choco B:Heheh. No thanks, neck got better after a good sleep last night.
Water works the best I think.
Else try it in reverse, stick a finger down your throat.![]()