hint: the day my mum went into labourOriginally posted by choco B:Hee! When is your birthday anyway?
Originally posted by Ayu {O_o}:correct,hehe...my off day as well.....
.....yes....that bomb shelter is coming after me now...ar.....Originally posted by Ayu {O_o}:daytime also got nightmares ah,you sleeping or what?? I want to see your AM....
extreme measure, will note that. if it feels great i'll give due consideration as a hobby.Originally posted by choco B:But purge liao shu fu mah.
No, what is a Nuremberg?
Originally posted by M:gee, talk about wrong place wrong time..
not as suay as that lah. it seems that guy even called the insurance company the very next day.Originally posted by choco B:Oh ic... learnt something new .
But erm sounds abit yuan wang to me. Where's CSI when you need them!
Originally posted by choco B:/sigh Supposed to take leave today wan... alas, got bogged down by work....

Originally posted by JLennon:not as suay as that lah. it seems that guy even called the insurance company the very next day.
what's CSI?
you do pick up a thing or two when doing patrols as a security guard in raffles place. time for me to shut up liao.Originally posted by sillyme:i was waiting for YOU to openn your mouth
must hear from professional mah
ya, that's the word circumstantial evidence..
Originally posted by sillyme:
hint: the day my mum went into [b]labour[/b]
That will be a piece of good news to me...No wonder I'm so Numb.....Originally posted by shutthehellup:.....yes....that bomb shelter is coming after me now...ar.....
my am not ard....keke..

age has revoked my entitlementOriginally posted by Ayu {O_o}:
why take leave on Childrens' Day?!
moonlighting as a guard? need meh?Originally posted by JLennon:you do pick up a thing or two when doing patrols as a security guard in raffles place. time for me to shut up liao.
Sudden urge of going to Macdonald's now..to grab my apple pie.....Originally posted by sillyme:age has revoked my entitlement

har?? anyway i am going olio dome for dinner later...yay...Originally posted by Ayu {O_o}:That will be a piece of good news to me...No wonder I'm so Numb.....
if u are talking about the big 30.. it's 19monthsOriginally posted by choco B:/count finger
7 months to go! Add oil add oil!
they were asking how come the bus driver so suay kenna charged for murder so i said got the case of sunny ang lor. perhaps u can enlighten them a little more. i know nuts....Originally posted by the Bear:Crime Scene Investigation
what's going on?
I'm in my room now
Originally posted by Ayu {O_o}:
why take leave on Childrens' Day?!
Originally posted by sillyme:moonlighting as a guard? need meh?
wah so blatant.Originally posted by JLennon:not as suay as that lah. it seems that guy even called the insurance company the very next day.
what's CSI?
Originally posted by choco B:A ton of bricks! Oh yeah I feel just like that smiley.
Because I wanna date a secondary school boy
need supplementary income mah.Originally posted by sillyme:moonlighting as a guard? need meh?
Originally posted by choco B:A ton of bricks! Oh yeah I feel just like that smiley.
Because I wanna date a secondary school boy
ya... snatching jobs from the bui bui, lao lao, ai koon, one star security guardsOriginally posted by the Bear:times are that hard?
Originally posted by shutthehellup:har?? anyway i am going olio dome for dinner later...yay...

Originally posted by sillyme:*CSI music*oooooooowa
/bullet flies into water..
/zooms in gun barrel..