Originally posted by JLennon:they were asking how come the bus driver so suay kenna charged for murder so i said got the case of sunny ang lor. perhaps u can enlighten them a little more. i know nuts....
no no...olio dome is not tamade (u know tamade is a restaurant' name? keke...gotcha)...Originally posted by Ayu {O_o}:
tamade....
Originally posted by shutthehellup:no no...olio dome is not tamade (u know tamade is a restaurant' name? keke...gotcha)...
not like some ppl can afford a brand new digi-cam. i never did see which model u bought, attach a pix leh.Originally posted by the Bear:times are that hard?
Originally posted by shutthehellup:har?? anyway i am going olio dome for dinner later...yay...
heh... diaz looked arghly in that spoofOriginally posted by choco B:Heh remember the CSI spoof in Charlies Angels?
Is CSI Miami any good?
Secondary kids dun celebrate Childrens' Day one leh....Originally posted by choco B:A ton of bricks! Oh yeah I feel just like that smiley.
Because I wanna date a secondary school boy
keke....means her mum's restaurant.Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. it's somewhere in Robertson Walk right?
i think my friends felt ripped off when they ate there
i'm hungry
Catch thisOriginally posted by shutthehellup:no no...olio dome is not tamade (u know tamade is a restaurant' name? keke...gotcha)...

its in the previous pages. mabbe sthu can do the favour of running sunny ang once more? u know it quite well too. i need to go back to my work er.... my patrolling.Originally posted by the Bear:what bus driver?
who's sunny ang?
what's happening?
i'm hungry... didn't eat lunch

Originally posted by choco B:Wah! I am going to Soup Kitchen.
urs sounds much healthier...Originally posted by choco B:Wah! I am going to Soup Kitchen.
Originally posted by the Bear:uhh... cradle robbing?
Originally posted by sillyme:paeeeeee-do
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm hungry... didn't eat lunch
Originally posted by JLennon:its in the previous pages. mabbe sthu can do the favour of running sunny ang once more? u know it quite well too. i need to go back to my work er.... my patrolling.
hurry before MOE chaps sweep up the leaves and twigs...
Originally posted by choco B:Store some biscuits to munch on at home?
Originally posted by sillyme:heh... diaz looked arghly in that spoof
haven't watched a full episode of CSI miami yet.. trailers make it to have more flesh
hehe...[/code][/quote]Originally posted by Ayu {O_o}:Catch this![]()

Originally posted by choco B:Yeah just because it's Miami Haha. Maybe it's a stereotype. Gotta catch it one day, you know when it's on?
Diaz isn't that pretty without makeup & decoration. But I like her all the same.
Originally posted by Ayu {O_o}:Secondary kids dun celebrate Childrens' Day one leh....
Originally posted by choco B:Store some biscuits to munch on at home?
dunno leh.. i managed to catch while channel surfing the last time.. will let u know once i find out..Originally posted by choco B:Yeah just because it's Miami Haha. Maybe it's a stereotype. Gotta catch it one day, you know when it's on?
Diaz isn't that pretty without makeup & decoration. But I like her all the same.
Originally posted by shutthehellup:urs sounds much healthier...
i'm going with a poly fren of mine....doing some catching up....educating her abt gays...hiak hiak...
ya lor...haven met this fren for a long time...she's excited to know what happened to me and my encounters of the other kind...Originally posted by choco B:Health is not a deciding factor in what or where to eat
Ooh it's fun to catch up with friends, hope you have a good time.
Originally posted by the Bear:[img]http://www.ebaumsworld.com/diaz2.jpg
i hope ebaumsworld lets me hotlink