Originally posted by the Bear:later, i'll go rustle up some dead leaves for dinner
see how lah...
i want to bang my head against a wall ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhOriginally posted by the Bear:there there... things will hopefully be better...
Originally posted by NeonTetra:i want to bang my head against a wall ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Originally posted by NeonTetra:ok. where's the rest?
ok....i got to go now. u take care.Originally posted by the Bear:gone home.. i know 2 have dinner appointments.. the rest are probably doing their usual evening stuff
Originally posted by NeonTetra:ok....i got to go now. u take care.![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:allo pple....me still in the office...![]()
dinno u pple still in here......Originally posted by the Bear:wah lau eh! still come online?
when you knock off?
hm y no go Zzzzz..still online..miss me is it??..Originally posted by Seacucumber:m home.![]()
Originally posted by Seacucumber:m home.![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:hm y no go Zzzzz..still online..miss me is it??..![]()
aiya, now its night time..work for long hrs, brain a little damaged mah..Originally posted by the Bear:wah lau eh.. you very the BHB
*nod head with agreement*Originally posted by the Bear:wah lau eh.. you very the BHB
wah, think we got fate leh..we online in the night leh..*ok me BHB, but bo bian, see figures till brain damaged liao*..Originally posted by Seacucumber:*nod head with agreement*
me seldom online at night. today u will win 4D. u bought?
Originally posted by Inzaghi:aiya, now its night time..work for long hrs, brain a little damaged mah..![]()
i did buy 4-D. tmr is the resultsOriginally posted by Seacucumber:*nod head with agreement*
me seldom online at night. today u will win 4D. u bought?
Originally posted by JLennon:i did buy 4-D. tmr is the results![]()
till u're drunk as a lord!Originally posted by the Bear:good luck!
if you win, drinks are on you
Originally posted by JLennon:till u're drunk as a lord!![]()