heh....go buy 4d??Originally posted by jOhO:hmm i dun believe i'm awake...
this is WRONG..![]()
wat lumber?Originally posted by shutthehellup:heh....go buy 4d??
your house unit number?Originally posted by jOhO:wat lumber?
u also got buy 4D meh??..Originally posted by shutthehellup:your house unit number?
or your phone number?
ic number?
or my vital stats number?
heh....
no i dun buy. i am asking joho to buy...Originally posted by Inzaghi:u also got buy 4D meh??..
i also no buy..tat's y cant be rich..Originally posted by shutthehellup:no i dun buy. i am asking joho to buy...
oh pls...my parents buy daily, i always tell them they wun win..keke..Originally posted by Inzaghi:i also no buy..tat's y cant be rich..
ur vital stats hmmmmmmmmmOriginally posted by shutthehellup:your house unit number?
or your phone number?
ic number?
or my vital stats number?
heh....
hi gurl!Originally posted by keisha:*catwalk in, flinging her newly rebonded hair*
morn guys *waves*
kekeke
got miss me bor?![]()
wah lao, how can u say tat to them?....u very bad indeed leh..Originally posted by shutthehellup:oh pls...my parents buy daily, i always tell them they wun win..keke..
dream on....Originally posted by jOhO:ur vital stats hmmmmmmmmm
okok tonite i come over for a MEASURING session...![]()
well, they are wasting money on such stupid stuff...of cos i must say something stupid to complement them...Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah lao, how can u say tat to them?....u very bad indeed leh..![]()
hehe, for me i also never buy..i think i wont be tat luck in life!!..so i rather work hard to earn $$..Originally posted by shutthehellup:well, they are wasting money on such stupid stuff...of cos i must say something stupid to complement them...![]()
hmpfffffffff!Originally posted by shutthehellup:dream on....
morning sweety..Originally posted by Seacucumber:good morning..![]()
i thought it might be chelsea but why would they stay at Grosvenor Hotel when the match is in London. One thing Grosvenor ain't cheap so i can't imagine Villa putting up their players there as well. However papers have mentioned that the press have gone down to Villa for scoop though. One tends to associate this kind of sick behaviour with players from Chelsea (on the basis of their past actions). Hm..... an international and several household names.... Terry, Lampard, Cole, Vassell... so many to choose from.Originally posted by sillyme:good morning sthu, QQ, JL, inz and joho.. and the rest coming in later
JL.. they'll zoomed into one club.. but they are keeping mum about the player's names.. make a guess which team? i think it's villa's or chelsea's
keish.. rebonded hair ah.. wah wah wah.. no wonder disappear yesterday.. must be resting the hair
where u rebond?Originally posted by keisha:haha, i went to do rebonding yesterday..