i read it's mostly english player which puts chelsea a lesser suspect to villa.. but still, they have yet to establish the truth to the girl's story right?Originally posted by JLennon:i thought it might be chelsea but why would they stay at Grosvenor Hotel when the match is in London. One thing Grosvenor ain't cheap so i can't imagine Villa putting up their players there as well. However papers have mentioned that the press have gone down to Villa for scoop though. One tends to associate this kind of sick behaviour with players from Chelsea (on the basis of their past actions). Hm..... an international and several household names.... Terry, Lampard, Cole, Vassell... so many to choose from.
YA MAN!!...man u gave two stupid quick goals away..seems like they will never know how to defend well in europe games..Originally posted by sillyme:i read it's mostly english player which puts chelsea a lesser suspect to villa.. but still, they have yet to establish the truth to the girl's story right?
i hope liverpool players were not involved
oh ya... man utd and chelsea lost!!
heh... man utd has plays badly against German teamsOriginally posted by Inzaghi:YA MAN!!...man u gave two stupid quick goals away..seems like they will never know how to defend well in europe games..
at amkOriginally posted by Seacucumber:where u rebond?
yup yup.. Gigi D'AgostinoOriginally posted by keisha:can someone tell me the name of the singer for this song "i'll fly wth u'. it suddenyl slip my mind.
its gigi something rite?
hi bear,Originally posted by the Bear:hi everyone.. warzone here... must be the beginning of the month rush...
hope everyone's well
oh.. a request by mooku
can move over to her forum next week?
thx babe. got itOriginally posted by sillyme:yup yup.. Gigi D'Agostino
Originally posted by keisha:thx babe. got it
yo beanie, yo beary! *hugs*
beanie, bz huh?
beary, hows your leave eating?![]()
hi JL,Originally posted by JLennon:yo beanie and bear.....
beanie, gam loi mou geen. gei si sek fan leh?
bear, no need to seek consent one lah. neither autocracy nor democracy has any standing here. we are the free-spirited and yet not anarchist. nomads we are and not roaming barbarians and if must we shall go on to the end. we shall fight in france, we shall fight on the seas and oceans, we shall fight with growing confidence and growing strength in the air, we shall defend our island, whatever the cost may be, we shall fight on the beaches, we shall fight on the landing grounds, we shall fight in the fields, and in the streets, we shall fight in the hills; we shall never surrender!!!!
geez... wht the hell am i babbling man...... why fight in France man..... pre-lunch blurs.....
ya lor bz bz like a bee..Originally posted by keisha:thx babe. got it
yo beanie, yo beary! *hugs*
beanie, bz huh?
beary, hows your leave eating?![]()
hor yee ah. tai zhong you bin wai yew sek.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:hi JL,
zhen hai ho loi mo geen wor...
/checks calendar
ngor teen yat mo yok wui.. hor yi do lunchie.. nei ok ?
Originally posted by Seacucumber:hungreeeeee....![]()
Originally posted by JLennon:hor yee ah. tai zhong you bin wai yew sek.
me goin for lunch liao..Originally posted by Seacucumber:hungreeeeee....![]()
oh, lenny kravitz? i like 'are you going my way'Originally posted by the Bear:i think i ate some hallucinogenic ones
fly... i like the song by Lenny Kravitz about flying... Fly Away..
i downloaded the D'Agostini one.. didn't really like it
matter of taste i guess
and these twigs don't taste very good
njoy ur lunch!!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:me goin for lunch liao..
at chinatown....... yums!
bon apetit!!
Originally posted by jOhO:waSSuppppp?
i tink u mean sluuuuuuuuuuuuuuurp?Originally posted by jOhO:waSSuppppp?
*wriggle*Originally posted by keisha:i tink u mean sluuuuuuuuuuuuuuurp?![]()