Originally posted by keisha:i tink u mean sluuuuuuuuuuuuuuurp?![]()
u been avoiding meOriginally posted by jOhO:*wriggle*
going for lunch liow kitten
Originally posted by keisha:u been avoiding me![]()
wah, *gulp* my figure cannot make itOriginally posted by choco B:Hey keisha. Try alittle cosplay in your photo session.
he deserve itOriginally posted by the Bear:hmm.. in the other thread, he thinks everyone's been avoiding him
Originally posted by keisha:wah, *gulp* my figure cannot make it![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:back from lunch....![]()
Originally posted by NeonTetra:STRESSED like ikan bilis..........![]()
clear my mind? i studying for stats test leh.....clear my mind means siao liao.............Originally posted by the Bear:there there.. take a few deep breaths.. clear your mind, and just go back to it
you'll be all right
Originally posted by keisha:beary, dun eat twigs liao. eat grass lah![]()
my house downstairs got a grass patchOriginally posted by the Bear:i ate the leaves yesterday, today only the twigs left
and, bye tetra.. hope you do well for your stats..
Originally posted by shutthehellup:i feel STUFFED....
jus had lunch with 3 colleagues at las pampas, tried out the visiting Mexican chef's set lunch menu....and i found out that mexican food is so darned heavy....had avocado cream as appetizer, and beef tenderloin (this was good) medium rare for main. i almost burst...
i would probably have loved it if i was hungry...but i was half full already...after the avocado cream, i felt very jelat...Originally posted by the Bear:i like mexican food
especially avocado stuff like guacamole... reminds me a lot about the tortillas we made in the uni hostel
but too much refried beans gives you gas
u making me feel very miserable wth my hum chiem bang, bread n lotus soup for lunchOriginally posted by shutthehellup:i feel STUFFED....
jus had lunch with 3 colleagues at las pampas, tried out the visiting Mexican chef's set lunch menu....and i found out that mexican food is so darned heavy....had avocado cream as appetizer, and beef tenderloin (this was good) medium rare for main. i almost burst...
well, i wish i had yours....after this heavy lunch, i will have to go on a strict diet for the next 1 week to clear my body...Originally posted by keisha:u making me feel very miserable wth my hum chiem bang, bread n lotus soup for lunch![]()
Originally posted by keisha:u both make me feel like throwing out now![]()