Good afternoon! gotta go empty mah bladder...Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:Good afternoon everyone![]()
*urrrrrrrgh* threw up all ober beary's face..Originally posted by the Bear:i'm sorry
Originally posted by M:Good afternoon! gotta go empty mah bladder...
Originally posted by keisha:*urrrrrrrgh* threw up all ober beary's face..![]()
aaahhhh.. shiok. *laffs like popeye*Originally posted by the Bear:ARGH!!
too much information!!![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:any other takers? c'mon dun shy.....
[b]
Anybody wanna do lunch tomorrow??
most likely at City hall , i think...[/b]
ahahahahaha, suddenly feel very shiok liaoOriginally posted by the Bear:now i'm even more sorry
Originally posted by JLennon:any other takers? c'mon dun shy.....
/waitz.......
can'tz lehz, noz carzOriginally posted by JLennon:any other takers? c'mon dun shy.....
/waitz.......
Originally posted by keisha:ahahahahaha, suddenly feel very shiok liao![]()
later mate, enjoy ya breakieOriginally posted by the Bear:oh well, at least someone's happy
handing over shift now.. see you all in about 2 hours' time when i'm in my room
see ya later then *hugs*Originally posted by the Bear:oh well, at least someone's happy
handing over shift now.. see you all in about 2 hours' time when i'm in my room
there is always a charm when someone says "cannae". reminds me of kenny dalglish. too bad u gotta be one of the commodores tmr but that doesn't mean u have to be deprived of lunch and good company.Originally posted by the Bear:cannae... i'll be asleep... nightshift tomorrow
ok but the invit is nevertheless always open.Originally posted by keisha:i working too far away from u all liao. count me out for any lunch meetings
sorry.. busy today...Originally posted by JLennon:any other takers? c'mon dun shy.....
/waitz.......
now san que yi....Originally posted by sillyme:sorry.. busy today...
count me in
i'm in paya lebar lehhhhhhhhh..Originally posted by JLennon:now san que yi....
jO, lunch tmr? bring nikon along as well, good to breathe the air....
or it could also be acquired geriatric effectOriginally posted by the Bear:i'm in my room now
fell asleep on the train and almost missed the stop...
dunno what's wrong with me... i think maybe months of not being able to sleep well catching up with me
its just 4 mrt stops away nia......Originally posted by jOhO:i'm in paya lebar lehhhhhhhhh..![]()
Originally posted by JLennon:or it could also be acquired geriatric effect
hate to say it man but u really have to come and join us for lunch. u gonna suffer malnutrition in no time.Originally posted by the Bear:i blame both
hmm.. found an Apricot Fruit Twist Bar
real food!