so tat kick-started your day lorOriginally posted by Inzaghi:ya guess so...a 'bad' wk for me...tis wk no bump into princess....but tis morning was beside quite a chio bu..![]()
Good morning M.Originally posted by M:good mornin' inz and beanie, yaaayyyyy.. weekend!
ack, no princess still got chiobu.. i'm am absolutely deprived in my office.
well i rather bump into princess tat this gal lar..anyway, she tis kinda gal can find it in pubs..Originally posted by M:good mornin' inz and beanie, yaaayyyyy.. weekend!
ack, no princess still got chiobu.. i'm am absolutely deprived in my office.
be nice be niceOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:Good morning M.
the girls in your office that bad meh??
so what kickstarted yours? Puka Don?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:so tat kick-started your day lor
she was talking to her frens..me beside her but her back my side..den the train jerk, she bang into me..den she turned n say sorry..tat's when i saw her face but i din really take much notice lar..after tat she keep on moving back bit by bit, try hiting her back onto my arm..can feel her soft skin..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:so tat kick-started your day lor
orh.. see lar, never action last timeOriginally posted by Inzaghi:well i rather bump into princess tat this gal lar..anyway, she tis kinda gal can find it in pubs..![]()
no worry lar...i think i will see her again....heheOriginally posted by M:orh.. see lar, never action last time
Been a while since i went lived the night liao, unlike you hor..
there's quite a few pretty girls working in this buildiing i'm in. But none of them in my co...Originally posted by M:be nice be nice
nah, they're fine..
that's reason #212 why I'm hard on the lookout for jobs farther from my place hehehe
a hot cup of Gold-blend tea !Originally posted by M:so what kickstarted yours? Puka Don?![]()
i hope you ain't hallucinating ..Originally posted by Inzaghi:she was talking to her frens..me beside her but her back my side..den the train jerk, she bang into me..den she turned n say sorry..tat's when i saw her face but i din really take much notice lar..after tat she keep on moving back bit by bit, try hiting her back onto my arm..can feel her soft skin..![]()
not much energy? wah can die.. just gymmed yesterday and slept at 2+ now i'm barely awakeOriginally posted by Inzaghi:no worry lar...i think i will see her again....hehe
nah, i hardly club these days also...not much energy..
Hiring?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:there's quite a few pretty girls working in this buildiing i'm in. But none of them in my co...
hmm, i heard one of my fren told me there's quite a chio chick in ur mkt dept....i dunno is in ur office or the one in jurong..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:there's quite a few pretty girls working in this buildiing i'm in. But none of them in my co...
of cos not lar..u think i so free write story meh...but i did try to shift a bit not to touch her lar...in pubs i m ok, but in train better not..hahaOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:i hope you ain't hallucinating ..
Good morning, couldn't read chinese smsOriginally posted by Seacucumber:morning..![]()
can always write in to our HR dept and try.Originally posted by M:Hiring?
i din go gym yesterday...so i m quite fine..Originally posted by M:not much energy? wah can die.. just gymmed yesterday and slept at 2+ now i'm barely awake![]()
morning..Originally posted by Seacucumber:morning..![]()
it's in pandan..Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm, i heard one of my fren told me there's quite a chio chick in ur mkt dept....i dunno is in ur office or the one in jurong..
zhao an, xiao mei meiOriginally posted by Seacucumber:morning..![]()
u maciam female magnet leh.... seems like a lot of women have been drawn to you...Originally posted by Inzaghi:of cos not lar..u think i so free write story meh...but i did try to shift a bit not to touch her lar...in pubs i m ok, but in train better not..haha