err..dunno..i never ask her name..cos i told her our industry usually got lao char bor instead....heheOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:it's in pandan..
got chio girls there meh?? i used to be from mkting dept.. but then maybe got new chio additions now
paiseh, cannot read lar.. all squares, only see 1, 2, 3 somethingOriginally posted by Seacucumber:M!!
message u nv reply.![]()
ya right!!..i wish i m!!...just tat sometime got lucky only lar..once in a blue moon..btw, i heard she said she doing manicure tmr..cost ard 50 to 60 bucks...heheOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:u maciam female magnet leh.... seems like a lot of women have been drawn to you...
nvmz...Originally posted by M:paiseh, cannot read lar.. all squares, only see 1, 2, 3 something
can translate?![]()
nay, won't do for that.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:can always write in to our HR dept and try.
But then the pretty girls ain't in our company
think she must be having pedicure also. Cuz usu the full set will cost around 60bucks.Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya right!!..i wish i m!!...just tat sometime got lucky only lar..once in a blue moon..btw, i heard she said she doing manicure tmr..cost ard 50 to 60 bucks...hehe
what's ya schedule like? odd days ar?Originally posted by Inzaghi:i din go gym yesterday...so i m quite fine..![]()
dunno..she says she doing her hand n feet..her nails (hand) quite nice lar..but feet one dunno..heheOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:think she must be having pedicure also. Cuz usu the full set will cost around 60bucks.
whoa.. you just made my day!!Originally posted by M:nay, won't do for that.
thereee, you pretty girl in the company mah
me usually do on tue n thurs...but this wk closing, so no go lor..Originally posted by M:what's ya schedule like? odd days ar?
dang, missed an entire week and yesterday was the first time since, felt faint sia haha
tat means she's gonna do mani and pedi-cure lor.Originally posted by Inzaghi:dunno..she says she doing her hand n feet..her nails (hand) quite nice lar..but feet one dunno..hehe
morning silly-u!Originally posted by sillyme:morning QQ, beanie, inz and M
are we still meeting for lunch?
only u, JL and me..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:morning silly-u!
i'm fine for lunch, who's joining?? the more the merrier!
sob, i cant.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:morning silly-u!
u rouse me into wondering liao then nvmzOriginally posted by Seacucumber:nvmz...
morning inz, beanie, M..![]()
mornin' silly! wish i could hook up for lunch :\Originally posted by sillyme:morning QQ, beanie, inz and M
are we still meeting for lunch?
merely spake the truthOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:whoa.. you just made my day!!![]()
quick go buy a carOriginally posted by M:mornin' silly! wish i could hook up for lunch :\
hope i won't be dian deng pao...Originally posted by sillyme:only u, JL and me..
poor girl... u r too far away....Originally posted by Seacucumber:sob, i cant.![]()
till now i still dunno wat's the diff between mani n pedi??..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:tat means she's gonna do mani and pedi-cure lor.
today i had painted flowers on my toe nails![]()
dun tempt meee..Originally posted by sillyme:quick go buy a car
here's a translation of QQ's sms
if u were a fairy.. where would u choose to live?
1) in the sky
2) by the lakeside
3) in the grassland
4) in the forest
it's with rgds to your outlook of love
wat lunch??..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:morning silly-u!
double dose some more!Originally posted by M:merely spake the truth![]()