wah liao..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:hope i won't be dian deng pao...
BHB!Originally posted by M:dun tempt meee..
dang, me a fairy.. now that's sad.![]()
Originally posted by M:dun tempt meee..
dang, me a fairy.. now that's sad.![]()

u free bo? later we meet for lunchOriginally posted by Inzaghi:wat lunch??..![]()
/returns bow and bow and bow and bow...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:double dose some more!
totemo arigatoo gozaimasu!!!
/bows and bows and bows and bows and bows and bows...
where??...i c u mean my SFU icon gone case liao..Originally posted by sillyme:u free bo? later we meet for lunch
okay okay.. you fairy you fairy..Originally posted by Seacucumber:BHB!![]()
my preciousssss... ugh.. a goblin.Originally posted by sillyme:
aiya.. ok lah.. not fairy.. how 'bout an elf?
manicureOriginally posted by Inzaghi:till now i still dunno wat's the diff between mani n pedi??..
wah, so nice....![]()
can try to preserve it but alas.. we cannot lieOriginally posted by Inzaghi:where??...i c u mean my SFU icon gone case liao..![]()
beanie suggested city hall area...Originally posted by Inzaghi:where??...i c u mean my SFU icon gone case liao..![]()
at city hall!Originally posted by Inzaghi:wat lunch??..![]()
wonder if inzaghi is JL's type ...Originally posted by sillyme:wah liao..
i not JL's type
i wanna be a pixieOriginally posted by sillyme:
aiya.. ok lah.. not fairy.. how 'bout an elf?
tao hin liao...Originally posted by M:/returns bow and bow and bow and bow...
me choose to live in the skyOriginally posted by M:okay okay.. you fairy you fairy..
so what did yall choose as a fairy?
heh.. i also not sure what car is that.. google search mahOriginally posted by M:my preciousssss... ugh.. a goblin.
wah i thought that was a carrera GT..
new mr2 ar.
btw i just watched LOTR: Return of the King trailer 3rd time.. gives me goosebumps oooh
cannot lie but can be bribedOriginally posted by M:can try to preserve it but alas.. we cannot lie
hmm..ok..i like gals who do tat....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:manicurefor hands
pedicurefor feet
must lie!!!!..Originally posted by M:can try to preserve it but alas.. we cannot lie
tat's seems to be the most convie place for all, tho' i wouldn't orchard too..Originally posted by sillyme:beanie suggested city hall area...
i'll swear by the SFU code of honour
hmm..wat food u pple having??..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:at city hall!
u coming?![]()
sky interpretation CQ..?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:me choose to live in the sky
/hums faye's tian kong ..
then when u get a girlfren, pay for her lor..Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm..ok..i like gals who do tat....![]()
yeah christmas, last installment of the triology, took peter jackson 7 years or more, gotta catch the details sometime..Originally posted by sillyme:heh.. i also not sure what car is that.. google search mah
it's coming in christmas ah?? haven't watched the trailer yet.. the url given by baseline?