what's that?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i wanna be a pixie![]()
seriously i wont mind.....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:then when u get a girlfren, pay for her lor..
chin chye!Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm..wat food u pple having??..
not a very good oneOriginally posted by M:sky interpretation CQ..?
huh what?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:not a very good one![]()
aiya.. mine's quite ok.. i chose lakesideOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:not a very good one![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:what's that?

for my sake sia.. must take screenshotOriginally posted by Seacucumber:Interpretation.... for M's sake....
Lakehave a lover, yet will fall for many people
SKyeasily like someone, at the same time easily give someone up
Green Grassu r a flirt (hua xin)
Forestu only want to love the one u love.
orh.. ssomething like fairy mahOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:
not your interpretation no good, just that my choice of 1 is not very good..Originally posted by Seacucumber:huh what?
my interpretation no good>?![]()
nah.. i din take it tat seriously.Originally posted by sillyme:aiya.. mine's quite ok.. i chose lakeside
it really depends why u chose sky in the first place.. don't take it too serious lah
smaller.. like the mini fairy during the old disney (ancient mickey and donald cartoons) days, anyone remember? fluttering around during splash intros..Originally posted by sillyme:orh.. ssomething like fairy mah
something like fairy, but more junior and mischievous.Originally posted by sillyme:orh.. ssomething like fairy mah
maybe pukadon brought u into the forest alreadyOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:nah.. i din take it tat seriously.
But then, i used to fall in and out of love pretty easily. But since I met pukadon, i've never fell out of love with him![]()
err...i tot guys usually will be like tat??..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:nah.. i din take it tat seriously.
But then, i used to fall in and out of love pretty easily. But since I met pukadon, i've never fell out of love with him![]()
the one tat hangs around with Peter Pan!!Originally posted by M:smaller.. like the mini fairy during the old disney (ancient mickey and donald cartoons) days, anyone remember? fluttering around during splash intros..
i like that lil splashing one!! and kylie minogue in moulin rougeOriginally posted by M:smaller.. like the mini fairy during the old disney (ancient mickey and donald cartoons) days, anyone remember? fluttering around during splash intros..
hail pukadon the pixie tamerOriginally posted by sillyme:maybe pukadon brought u into the forest already
pukadon is a huge oak tree which i'm gonna have little acorns withOriginally posted by sillyme:maybe pukadon brought u into the forest already
girls cannot be like tat meh?Originally posted by Inzaghi:err...i tot guys usually will be like tat??..
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:pukadon is a huge oak tree which i'm gonna have little acorns with![]()
ya lor...like tat fun mah..always have new partners....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:girls cannot be like tat meh?
we also human u know?
Originally posted by M:hail pukadon the pixie tamer