will ask him for more starsOriginally posted by M:/chops another star
pukadon will be so proud![]()
Hi choco,Originally posted by choco B:Nothing.Mind is empty as vacum.
i'll be mimosaOriginally posted by choco B:Plant sex.
This month end closing is really screwed up by emergencies.
how about being a GP for the married women??Originally posted by Inzaghi:how about a gp of married women??..![]()
wat's tat??..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:how about being a GP for the married women??![]()
sorry, forgot GP = general practitioner.. was referring to a gynae..Originally posted by Inzaghi:wat's tat??..![]()
Originally posted by skinnybeanie:Hi choco,
in case either you or me go MIA later... Have a good day today and a great weekend ahead!!
Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya lor...like tat fun mah..always have new partners....
ok, i think i can go for lunch with u pple...![]()
so formal for wat???Originally posted by choco B:Thanks beanie. You too and Happy Friday.
wah kao, be tat for wat??..i rather have some affairs with them...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:sorry, forgot GP = general practitioner.. was referring to a gynae..
Gasp... hunger pangs strikes, brain not working![]()
oak + mimosa = giant shy tree.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i'll be mimosa![]()
we'll take a digi-pix of inz and post it up here for u to seeOriginally posted by Seacucumber:![]()
u say 1 hor!!!!!Originally posted by JLennon:we'll take a digi-pix of inz and post it up here for u to see
/requesting for choco's voyeur fone-cam
Originally posted by choco B:Thanks beanie. You too and Happy Friday.
something got very excited...Originally posted by Seacucumber:u say 1 hor!!!!!![]()
shhhhhhhh....dun say anything tat will make him change his mindOriginally posted by Seacucumber:![]()
FAT HOPE..Originally posted by Seacucumber:u say 1 hor!!!!!![]()
y dun u folks head down to purvis and i'll take a slow stroll there. I shall leave my office at 11.50 to catch the busOriginally posted by JLennon:hi there! bin bz.....
fyi, name of that sprite in disney is Tinkerbelle.
can meet anytime. i'll leave the time and meeting venue to beanie since beanie has to take the bus. wanna eat at purvis street again?
aiya, think my GM offering me a posh lunch..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:shhhhhhhh....dun say anything tat will make him change his mind![]()
li duo ren bu guai mahOriginally posted by JLennon:so formal for wat???
but we dun have fone-cam leh...... all the camera men (ur darling jO and unker bear) not attending.Originally posted by Seacucumber:u say 1 hor!!!!!![]()