Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah kao, be tat for wat??..i rather have some affairs with them...![]()
will need another big tree for the oak tree to hide behind.Originally posted by M:oak + mimosa = giant shy tree.
touch and tree runs and hide..
alamak! inz see this will change his mind again.. he's a shy one u know..Originally posted by JLennon:we'll take a digi-pix of inz and post it up here for u to see
/requesting for choco's voyeur fone-cam
that's true lah. remembered once my fren told me an incident where his father picked up the house fone (caller was my fren's fren) with a pleasant greeting "Good evening, who are u looking for?". and that caller thought it was my fren and replied "Hey, why u so farking polite?"Originally posted by skinnybeanie:li duo ren bu guai mah
beanie please state.....Originally posted by Inzaghi:hey hey, where are we supposed to meet??...control station??..
ya right.. my CEO just phoned me to ask me out for a candlelight lunch at Les AmisOriginally posted by Inzaghi:aiya, think my GM offering me a posh lunch..![]()
u folks meet there wat time?Originally posted by Inzaghi:hey hey, where are we supposed to meet??...control station??..
if yr CEO station here must be damn weird..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:ya right.. my CEO just phoned me to ask me out for a candlelight lunch at Les Amis
12.15 will be a comfortable time.Originally posted by sillyme:tinkerbelle
time convenient for inz and beanie? my lunch time flexi..
can we all meet in city hall control station at 12.20pm??.....i have beanie number only..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:u folks meet there wat time?
u all just go ahead to purvis and i'll contact one of u guys when i reach there.
Originally posted by JLennon:that's true lah. remembered once my fren told me an incident where his father picked up the house fone (caller was my fren's fren) with a pleasant greeting "Good evening, who are u looking for?". and that caller thought it was my fren and replied "Hey, why u so farking polite?"![]()
ok.. city hall control station at 1215hrsOriginally posted by JLennon:beanie please state.....
well, if he has an alibi then good lor. but dun forget, u think the other footballers (if implicated) would wanna let him go scot-free? i beginning to suspect Villa or Chelsea. the chairman is involved as well so its either Doug Ellis or Ken Bates and both are known to be involved in the affairs of the club. moreover judging how badly chelsea fared against besiktas, u never know.....Originally posted by sillyme:btw, JL i saw some headline somewhere.. the alleged footballer who raped the girl said he has an alibi
ah di ah.. we also need a CEO here in Singapore ok..Originally posted by Inzaghi:if yr CEO station here must be damn weird..![]()
ONZ!Originally posted by sillyme:wah liao.. u all taiji decision ah?
1220 control station then
the chairman is involved???? how?Originally posted by JLennon:well, if he has an alibi then good lor. but dun forget, u think the other footballers (if implicated) would wanna let him go scot-free? i beginning to suspect Villa or Chelsea. the chairman is involved as well so its either Doug Ellis or Ken Bates and both are known to be involved in the affairs of the club. moreover judging how badly chelsea fared against besiktas, u never know.....
darling?Originally posted by JLennon:but we dun have fone-cam leh...... all the camera men (ur darling jO and unker bear) not attending.
u have a good one too!Originally posted by M:enjoy ya lunches! join yall next times..![]()
that's nice, still got siestaOriginally posted by kopiosatu:lunchtime... time to nap later![]()
chairman gave the team a good dressing-down and the manager offered to resign (which of cos was rejected). chairman said that if the players are indeed convicted, they'll be kicked out with lifelong ban. manager also said his bit that "rapists are the scum of the earth" or something like that. i luuuuuurve brit tabloids......Originally posted by sillyme:the chairman is involved???? how?