unless consented by the man himself or compelled by law.Originally posted by M:any figu... um, way around the non-disclosure?
tata Beary, rest well, have a swell weekend tooOriginally posted by the Bear:nah... it's just Fark's Ash2k's twisted sense of humour...
going to sleep now.. everyone, play nice and have a great weekend yah?
oh.. next week's wanderings should be done in mooku's forum.. she requested
bye everyone
cool..Originally posted by M:NUS Wind Symphony at BG this sunday, 6 to 7.
ask pukadon (da great pixie tamer) to pelt the snakeheads for me.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:cool..
mayb i'll pop by to feed the fishies..
snakeheads?? for making soup?Originally posted by M:ask pukadon (da great pixie tamer) to pelt the snakeheads for me.
how's your new place thus far?
poor fishies....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:cool..
mayb i'll pop by to feed the fishies..
eh?Originally posted by JLennon:poor fishies....
they ate my mom's kois when we freed them in BG, ..kuku park ranger.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:snakeheads?? for making soup?
the new place is fine but still looks bare, esp the walls..
silly jus asked me when's the housewarming..
oh ya, i remembered you telling us tat before.Originally posted by M:they ate my mom's kois when we freed them in BG, ..kuku park ranger.
waited for someone else to ask
thot u rather u go chicks huntingOriginally posted by Inzaghi:i rather go monkey hunting..![]()
i already long long time no go geylang look see look see liao lor...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:thot u rather u go chicks hunting![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:i already long long time no go geylang look see look see liao lor...![]()
er..i think go there look see look see if ok lar..just see only mah, its free leh...but sometime i dunno how the chicks think when a bunch of dirty guys surrounded her n look from up to bottom..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:
i can't stand those ah peks who go there for free thrills![]()
i think they are very poor thing.Originally posted by Inzaghi:er..i think go there look see look see if ok lar..just see only mah, its free leh...but sometime i dunno how the chicks think when a bunch of dirty guys surrounded her n look from up to bottom..![]()
doh.. evil fishies..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:oh ya, i remembered you telling us tat before.
Shall go snakehead huntingcuz maybe they ate my sis'
terrapins too...
so many at car parks, faber and east coast for example, seems so uncomfortable.Originally posted by Inzaghi:i rather go monkey hunting..![]()
hmm.. does the majority of them have a choice in their job?Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i think they are very poor thing.
The yukky men treat them like some merchandise or some animals on circus shows.. tsk tsk...
well, they still put on a smile...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i think they are very poor thing.
The yukky men treat them like some merchandise or some animals on circus shows.. tsk tsk...
hehe... inza'guay'??Originally posted by Inzaghi:well, they still put on a smile...
tell u this story tat happen couple of yrs back.....i send my galfren home, den head down to geylang, wanting to buy the soya beancurd for my parents..cant find a parking place...forced to park at the brothel area..when i walk pass a kopi shop, they showing a live soccer game, think is liverpool ve leeds..naturally i stop there n watch lar..den sudddenly some happening..a bunch of guys rush over..u guess it right..a chio chick was there..but i keep on eyes back on the game....n later u guess wat??....the chick walk around me..damn it, i become the 'chick' instead!!![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:hehe... inza'guay'??
wat's tat??...Originally posted by sillyme:hehe... inza'guay'??
yes...Originally posted by Seacucumber:back.
is SFU = SFU?![]()