u become the chick mah..Originally posted by Inzaghi:wat's tat??...![]()
can find monkeys at MacRitchie too.. both the human and animal onesOriginally posted by M:so many at car parks, faber and east coast for example, seems so uncomfortable.![]()
can't comment on that.Originally posted by M:hmm.. does the majority of them have a choice in their job?
your nose just grew a wee bit longer.Originally posted by Inzaghi:yes...![]()
the guys so desperate...Originally posted by Inzaghi:well, they still put on a smile...
tell u this story tat happen couple of yrs back.....i send my galfren home, den head down to geylang, wanting to buy the soya beancurd for my parents..cant find a parking place...forced to park at the brothel area..when i walk pass a kopi shop, they showing a live soccer game, think is liverpool ve leeds..naturally i stop there n watch lar..den sudddenly some happening..a bunch of guys rush over..u guess it right..a chio chick was there..but i keep on eyes back on the game....n later u guess wat??....the chick walk around me..damn it, i become the 'chick' instead!!![]()
you'll have to see and judge for yourselfOriginally posted by Seacucumber:back.
is SFU = SFU?![]()
till now i haven see those b4..esp those so called bouncing cars..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:can find monkeys at MacRitchie too.. both the human and animal ones![]()
i think the chick prefers to get me to pick her instead..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:the guys so desperate...
still the same leh...Originally posted by M:your nose just grew a wee bit longer.
neither have I... then again.. i dun go monkey huntingOriginally posted by Inzaghi:till now i haven see those b4..esp those so called bouncing cars..![]()
have seen alot of newspaper-sealed cars, vans, even those trailer trucks.Originally posted by Inzaghi:till now i haven see those b4..esp those so called bouncing cars..![]()
how did your story end?Originally posted by Inzaghi:i think the chick prefers to get me to pick her instead..![]()
issit?? y??Originally posted by Inzaghi:i think the chick prefers to get me to pick her instead..![]()
*gasp*Originally posted by M:have seen alot of newspaper-sealed cars, vans, even those trailer trucks.
i think quite bo liao to go catch those action..unless u r doing it..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:neither have I... then again.. i dun go monkey hunting
she looked at me, so i looked at her lor..Originally posted by M:how did your story end?
/frantically disposes net, camera, bananas, thermal goggles..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:*gasp*
u ...u... uh.... um.... monkey hunter???
though i SFU, still better than ah pek n those bangala right??..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:issit?? y??
and they looked happily ever after..Originally posted by Inzaghi:she looked at me, so i looked at her lor..
after tat i heck care her, prefer to see 22men chase after the ball..Originally posted by M:and they looked happily ever after..
hope you got your soya beancurd home thereafter
i think only perverts go monkey huntingOriginally posted by Inzaghi:i think quite bo liao to go catch those action..unless u r doing it..![]()
gd afternoon Neon adekOriginally posted by NeonTetra:Good afternoon.....listening to Jay Chou's 'Ye Hui Mei' album now....
wha.....too bad cant join u all for lunch. got bahasa class today. thursday then can...hhaa![]()
my fren told me so..Originally posted by M:/frantically disposes net, camera, bananas, thermal goggles..
err, after supper walk walk mah..
den u, how you know macritchie have lau gau, eh?