SFU or not, still a tad better than the chee ko peksOriginally posted by Inzaghi:though i SFU, still better than ah pek n those bangala right??..![]()
he had her for dessert and his parents get the tau huayOriginally posted by M:and they looked happily ever after..
hope you got your soya beancurd home thereafter
selamat sore....Kakak beanie!Originally posted by skinnybeanie:gd afternoon Neon adek
i agree..if i got the time, i prefer into action instead..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i think only perverts go monkey hunting![]()
wah mad.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:my fren told me so..
she went pak tor there, and saw this man in black sprawled on the hill with a bino. Wat a pervert!
aiya, there's a need in them lar....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:SFU or not, still a tad better than the chee ko peks
if its for free, i can consider lar...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:he had her for dessert and his parents get the tau huay![]()
oh, thanks for the translation!Originally posted by NeonTetra:selamat sore....Kakak beanie!
Bagaimana karbarnya? Di kantor sekarang?
(translation: Good afternoon...sis beanie! How are you? At the office right now?)
think only losers will go hunting, cuz most would rather be in actionOriginally posted by Inzaghi:i agree..if i got the time, i prefer into action instead..![]()
can't imagine trekking in the nite... i'll freak out.Originally posted by M:wah mad.
i trekked bukit timah at night during school days, my first spooky encounter there, go back during the day only see the fierce monkeys..
if no wife/gf, still can empathise...Originally posted by Inzaghi:aiya, there's a need in them lar....![]()
but hor there're pple like me who cant get into action mah..so they go see the action instead..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:think only losers will go hunting, cuz most would rather be in action![]()
you should be streetwise enough to know tat nothing is for freeOriginally posted by Inzaghi:if its for free, i can consider lar...![]()
does tat mean i can do it??..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:if no wife/gf, still can empathise...
but if have wife/gf ..![]()
ya lor..moreover i dun keep more than hundred bucks inside my wallets..where got $$??.Originally posted by skinnybeanie:you should be streetwise enough to know tat nothing is for free
has been all wonderful experience for me, even in indonesia, we freed ourselves from the forest at the mountain base into the open plains under a blanket of stars. ahhhh.....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:can't imagine trekking in the nite... i'll freak out.
its fun ok....used to do that in my BB days....oh those were the days....haha. officers say no torch lights allowed ...so LL lor.....don carry just follow the buddy infront...dunno he human or not also...hhaa...that was at Sentosa trailOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:can't imagine trekking in the nite... i'll freak out.
Originally posted by Inzaghi:but hor there're pple like me who cant get into action mah..so they go see the action instead..![]()
tat's all up to you isn't it?Originally posted by Inzaghi:does tat mean i can do it??..![]()
dun think they cost more than 100Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya lor..moreover i dun keep more than hundred bucks inside my wallets..where got $$??.
pukadon should be up to it, but not moi. Me not so ruggard..Originally posted by M:has been all wonderful experience for me, even in indonesia, we freed ourselves from the forest at the mountain base into the open plains under a blanket of stars. ahhhh.....
travelling party must be sporting, you got pukadon can liao
skali got hantu ... brrrrrrrrrrrrr.......Originally posted by NeonTetra:its fun ok....used to do that in my BB days....oh those were the days....haha. officers say no torch lights allowed ...so LL lor.....don carry just follow the buddy infront...dunno he human or not also...hhaa...that was at Sentosa trail
sigh, y u dun believe??..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:excuses..
hantu? haha....i think the power of the BB will chase them off......Originally posted by skinnybeanie:skali got hantu ... brrrrrrrrrrrrr.......