u r damn damn wrong!!...Originally posted by skinnybeanie:dun think they cost more than 100
i prefer free of charge..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:tat's all up to you isn't it?
wat are talking abou?Originally posted by Inzaghi:u r damn damn wrong!!...
ya lor....hahaOriginally posted by sillyme:wat are talking abou?
GL chicks?
selamat sore..abang sillyme.Originally posted by sillyme:wat are talking abou?
GL chicks?
i lagi kiasu... bought the xmas gifts for my colleagues in AugOriginally posted by NeonTetra:ushering in the Christmas season....just bought my first box of cards from tecman bookshop jus now.....Kiasu sekali!!
hi neonOriginally posted by NeonTetra:selamat sore..abang sillyme.
wha....Anda kiasu sekali ya? hahaOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:i lagi kiasu... bought the xmas gifts for my colleagues in Aug![]()
Originally posted by NeonTetra:hantu? haha....i think the power of the BB will chase them off......![]()
tat's reported in the NewPaper mah?Originally posted by Inzaghi:u r damn damn wrong!!...
was in Bangkok and saw something cheap and nice , so bought them lor. SInce it's for colleagues, gotta buy about 15 gifts, so usu we give small tokensOriginally posted by NeonTetra:wha....Anda kiasu sekali ya? haha
why so early?? haha.......
is it??...i dunno..i know the house price..not those outside one..i ever heard a china chick asking for 200 bucks..i was likeOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:tat's reported in the NewPaper mah?
u did market survey issit?
next time u better buy some gifts for me..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:was in Bangkok and saw something cheap and nice , so bought them lor. SInce it's for colleagues, gotta buy about 15 gifts, so usu we give small tokens
i osoOriginally posted by Inzaghi:is it??...i dunno..i know the house price..not those outside one..i ever heard a china chick asking for 200 bucks..i was like![]()
i see....i always headache when buy christmas presents.....a guy cant shop lah...and the things i buy all cost more than its actual value..kena TOKOriginally posted by skinnybeanie:was in Bangkok and saw something cheap and nice , so bought them lor. SInce it's for colleagues, gotta buy about 15 gifts, so usu we give small tokens
i never approach b4..but i walk pass them got a guy ask lar..den i heard her asking price..i was thinking..siao, so expensive..i rather use the $$ go makan..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:i oso![]()
only if u buy one for meOriginally posted by Inzaghi:next time u better buy some gifts for me..![]()
hhmm...not bad idea. u all sometimes go Bala and watever pubs to drink a bit out for a student like me leh....although i do drink but not all the time.Originally posted by Inzaghi:should have a makan outing there instead..![]()
wah lao, ask for a gift u ask me to give instead..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:only if u buy one for me
yes sweety, wat can i help u??..Originally posted by Seacucumber:![]()
keep as my mistress in some secret place liao.Originally posted by NeonTetra:btw....XZZ go where liao?? kena sacked ?