haha let her hear she'll flipOriginally posted by Inzaghi:keep as my mistress in some secret place liao.![]()
it's better to do the x'mas shopping earlier..Originally posted by NeonTetra:i see....i always headache when buy christmas presents.....a guy cant shop lah...and the things i buy all cost more than its actual value..kena TOK
bored.Originally posted by Inzaghi:yes sweety, wat can i help u??..![]()
mayb they expect the guys to bargain to less than 50% the asking price, so raise the initial price lorOriginally posted by Inzaghi:i never approach b4..but i walk pass them got a guy ask lar..den i heard her asking price..i was thinking..siao, so expensive..i rather use the $$ go makan..![]()
what u wan to play.......?Originally posted by Seacucumber:bored.
can someone play with me?![]()
then all the guys will be too busy eyeing the chicks and i can have all the fabulous food to myself...Originally posted by Inzaghi:should have a makan outing there instead..![]()
seaweed who?Originally posted by NeonTetra:hi seacucumber......say hi to seaweed
ok, wat u wanna play leh??..Originally posted by Seacucumber:bored.
can someone play with me?![]()
can bargain one ah??? errrr........Originally posted by skinnybeanie:mayb they expect the guys to bargain to less than 50% the asking price, so raise the initial price lor
u might be right...i think time also a big factor....Originally posted by skinnybeanie:mayb they expect the guys to bargain to less than 50% the asking price, so raise the initial price lor
lets play .................... play................Originally posted by NeonTetra:what u wan to play.......?![]()
play twisting seacucumber body??..Originally posted by Seacucumber:lets play .................... play................
i dont know..![]()
be kind to marine lives...they are approaching extinction leh....Originally posted by Inzaghi:play twisting seacucumber body??..![]()
i think they reproduce very fast...so we no need worry too much lar.Originally posted by NeonTetra:be kind to marine lives...they are approaching extinction leh....
agree!!Originally posted by NeonTetra:be kind to marine lives...they are approaching extinction leh....
u r meant to be eaten..Originally posted by Seacucumber:agree!!![]()
don't play with ya food..Originally posted by Seacucumber:lets play .................... play................
i dont know..![]()
yOriginally posted by Seacucumber:![]()
gift exchange mah!Originally posted by Inzaghi:wah lao, ask for a gift u ask me to give instead..![]()
i think so ....Originally posted by NeonTetra:can bargain one ah??? errrr........![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:play twisting seacucumber body??..![]()
dunno if i will be having tat in office or not..Originally posted by skinnybeanie:gift exchange mah!
haha..used to do tt in MINDEF office....fun and surprising leh!!Originally posted by Inzaghi:dunno if i will be having tat in office or not..