Originally posted by keisha:the photo so big, cannot see meh?
bear, gals like to hear compliments mah
baby, cum back to me fast hor![]()
Originally posted by ratinacage:having chiken burger for lunch...hotdog bun for dessert.....![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:ya.. choco looks good in the pink top..
godson? he'll be nephew already lah..Originally posted by keisha:okie, our baby be your god son![]()
cute meh?Originally posted by Maya061:waah..QQ looks so cute lor..
i'm the one in the centre. got me ?![]()
actually time pass faster this wayOriginally posted by skeujin:yup... sales, marketing n organisation of events r my forte.... but this job is draining me out fast. its like outdoors 90% of the time....
it's a known fact mah, no need to say outOriginally posted by keisha:why nobody say i chio one??![]()
Originally posted by thhong22:aiyoh another one tat say me sweet
i'm going to take a shot of my tattoo juz like keisha... hehehe
don wan show face liao![]()
u in a pink top too?Originally posted by HENG@:me too me too!![]()
nvr c u b4 mah..Originally posted by keisha:why nobody say i chio one??![]()
hehehe..... everybody say u r nice n chioOriginally posted by keisha:hong hong, i know, i saw tat testi u wrote for me, so sweet......hehe![]()
yah lor. wait i ganna makanOriginally posted by realitybites:I'll trycant risk leaving ya with a bunch of HUM SUP lohsss keke
Originally posted by Maya061:let's join then.
i really will do this lor when i come there. dun deny if i ask you gals to join me baking, k ?
cake party !!!![]()
you're secret weapon? wear it for our next outingOriginally posted by choco B:My pink top rules!
Was cheap too.
jus nia...Originally posted by thhong22:gorgor u got join franster meh???
okok byebye... enjoy ur lunchOriginally posted by keisha:yah lor. wait i ganna makan![]()
add u!Originally posted by skeujin:
muaaaaaaaa..huaaa...huaa....haaa...haaaaaa....Originally posted by the Bear:a skeujin burger?
muahaahahahaha
sorry
no1 helping......im the only 1 incharge from the cradle to the grave...Originally posted by choco B:Oic... yeah especially for retail / sales weekends important for biz huh. Make sure you rest as much as you can today! Got butler to do your bidding onot?
Originally posted by realitybites:Mr Bear....
Can u help keep a look out for my darling kitty while I m away....
dun really trust the rest of the HUM SUP Lohsss heh
btw u haben reply my queries yet leh heh![]()
add liao....Originally posted by skeujin:
Ooi....Originally posted by the Bear:a skeujin burger?
muahaahahahaha
sorry