Originally posted by sillyme:you're secret weapon? wear it for our next outing
with loads of melted cheese,mayo and slow tomatoes....Originally posted by skeujin:Ooi....but thn again i always wanted somethg to b named after me... but nvr imagined it to b a burger though....
nah.. ppl always look better in real lifeOriginally posted by choco B:Alamak everyone see liao how can wear out AGAIN. T_T
Hehe it was one of my better photos. In real life can't look like that /snigger
agree!Originally posted by sillyme:nah.. ppl always look better in real life
Originally posted by skeujin:no1 helping......im the only 1 incharge from the cradle to the grave...
jus too k my medication... waitingfor it to kick in. thn its bedtime...
what thing?Originally posted by keisha:me addind cheeken now
heng!! where r u? go join leh, i wanna add u![]()
friendster lor.Originally posted by HENG@:what thing?
ya.. i got 100,000 friends!! i'm not lonelyOriginally posted by Seacucumber:suddenly got alot of "friend"s..![]()
kyokoOriginally posted by Seacucumber:agree!![]()
who?Originally posted by sillyme:kyoko
will do after i get home lataz.....Originally posted by the Bear:c'mon people.. put up a pic in there
i havent add u, your email is?Originally posted by ratinacage:will do after i get home lataz.....![]()
go find ratty in bear's friend....Originally posted by Seacucumber:i havent add u, your email is?![]()
okie!Originally posted by ratinacage:go find ratty in bear's friend....
today u not BHB leh.. don't have to look like her, u look good enuffOriginally posted by Seacucumber:who?
i dont look like her.![]()
today i had humble pie mah. keke.Originally posted by sillyme:today u not BHB leh.. don't have to look like her, u look good enuff
luks more like yr the one doing all the eating leh...Originally posted by keisha:yah lor. wait i ganna makan![]()
yippie !!! i got one friend who loves baking too !!!Originally posted by choco B:Onz! Tell us when you're coming down.