ya lor.. cannot access...Originally posted by Seacucumber:today i had humble pie mah. keke.
u saw my pics?
oh ya, u said u cant view at work right? tsk tsk..![]()
Originally posted by ratinacage:go find ratty in bear's friend....
yupOriginally posted by Maya061:Stacy is..Skeujin ?????![]()
same thing happening here to some contacts as well.....Originally posted by choco B:How come I seem to have confirmed you but you're not appearing on the Friends list?
/puzzled
duh!!! must post for all to c meh?Originally posted by Maya061:Stacy is..Skeujin ?????![]()
i saw tooOriginally posted by skeujin:duh!!! must post for all to c meh?![]()
can i see the costume u are wearing?Originally posted by skeujin:duh!!! must post for all to c meh?how to fight crime wen my superhero identity is exposed!!!
skeujin is a guyOriginally posted by keisha:i'm really confused wth the nicks n the real names.
i didn't even noe cheeken is female
so who's who?
heng, i pm u my email liao![]()
sorreeee.....Originally posted by skeujin:duh!!! must post for all to c meh?how to fight crime wen my superhero identity is exposed!!!
*foams* now i'm really confusedOriginally posted by thhong22:skeujin is a guy
it'll be good if everyone did wat choco did... put your nick in sgforums inside..Originally posted by keisha:i'm really confused wth the nicks n the real names.
so who's who?
okies...Originally posted by keisha:i'm really confused wth the nicks n the real names.
so who's who?
don't think so..Originally posted by skeujin:can i change my name in the profile? will it affect yr frens list?
Originally posted by ratinacage:same thing happening here to some contacts as well.....![]()
where is he??? i cant c him lehOriginally posted by keisha:*foams* now i'm really confused![]()
who's gorgor ?Originally posted by thhong22:
Originally posted by skeujin:
can i change my name in the profile? will it affect yr frens list?
gorgor means brother..... skeujin is my brother lohOriginally posted by Maya061:who's gorgor ?
gosh, it's confusing...![]()
means wat?Originally posted by sillyme:it'll be good if everyone did wat choco did... put your nick in sgforums inside..