u got a pic there mah.... of cos not the twin stars lah...Originally posted by @ngel*_*:u noe which 1 is me meh?
of cos i don type franster in the add bar....Originally posted by skeujin:webby addy.... small spelling error also very chiak lak one leh...![]()
but there got 2 ppl mahOriginally posted by thhong22:u got a pic there mah.... of cos not the twin stars lah...![]()
wads your email?Originally posted by X-men:thread too fast to read the posts...
who want to add me?
i add u liaoOriginally posted by X-men:thread too fast to read the posts...
who want to add me?
[email protected]Originally posted by X-men:thread too fast to read the posts...
who want to add me?
2 pple meh??? i tot i saw one only....Originally posted by @ngel*_*:but there got 2 ppl mah
chiobuuuuuuuOriginally posted by realitybites:Keisha darling i m backkkkkkkk
so did u behave
i change pics liao...Originally posted by thhong22:2 pple meh??? i tot i saw one only....
one long hair gal with a sweet smile....![]()
oh errrr hi sillymeOriginally posted by sillyme:chiobuuuuuuu![]()
nod nodOriginally posted by X-men:the same e-mail I use for my profile here I think?
Am I getting old....![]()
stacy also guys name wat....Originally posted by keisha:heng gor gor, nice full face, but photo or u bor?
stacy, i tot u r female. why stacy? gal's name rite?
oh.. ur ktty back liao.. i siams..Originally posted by realitybites:oh errrr hi sillyme![]()
i did, now i'm juz drooling over a small boy, he's soooooooooo cute. u go see my profile photos, or cheeken one also have.....aiyo, so handsomeOriginally posted by realitybites:Keisha darling i m backkkkkkkk
so did u behave
that helmet IS my professional face. recognise me not by my face, but by that of which shall be presented.Originally posted by keisha:heng gor gor, nice full face, but photo or u bor?
stacy, i tot u r female. why stacy? gal's name rite?
enjoy ur lunchOriginally posted by sillyme:oh.. ur ktty back liao.. i siams..
lunch for me
sigh... n for a moment i tght u say im cute.... kns....Originally posted by keisha:cheeken, the small boy is sooooooooooo cute!! can i save the picture n post it in my profile too pls??
i dun care, u can't say no![]()