i wan see wats uner the helmey. i noe, nice Arai helmet, but i wanna see ur face *sulk*Originally posted by HENG@:that helmet IS my professional face. recognise me not by my face, but by that of which shall be presented.
yah yah, u r cute, i'm cuter, he's the cutestOriginally posted by skeujin:sigh... n for a moment i tght u say im cute.... kns....![]()
*sigh* ... u & ur hum sup ways....Originally posted by keisha:i did, now i'm juz drooling over a small boy, he's soooooooooo cute. u go see my profile photos, or cheeken one also have.....aiyo, so handsome![]()
u must go see, he's professional racer man, so damn cute *drool*Originally posted by realitybites:*sigh* ... u & ur hum sup ways....
rat! want to add u! can?Originally posted by ratinacage:friendster need to do w'thing about their site.....getting pissed at the speed.....![]()
3rd place ah.... at least got podium placement...Originally posted by keisha:yah yah, u r cute, i'm cuter, he's the cutest![]()
ok I m lost .... so which one are u tokin abt ?Originally posted by keisha:u must go see, he's professional racer man, so damn cute *drool*
n angel, which one is you, i saw a very pretty chick, if its u, can i humsup u too?![]()
Originally posted by keisha:u must go see, he's professional racer man, so damn cute *drool*
n angel, which one is you, i saw a very pretty chick, if its u, can i humsup u too?![]()
I win? YAY!Originally posted by skeujin:3rd place ah.... at least got podium placement...![]()
i add u liao leh.Originally posted by skeujin:aiyah... whr got fun... so slow the update.... still dnt have hong, keisha n choc. i upload pics also not up yet....![]()
yah lohOriginally posted by ratinacage:friendster need to do w'thing about their site.....getting pissed at the speed.....![]()
arghhh... i not going to bother abt it liao....Originally posted by HENG@:eh? thhong wad happened? request gone liao?
Zabo,i still waiting for u to confirm leh......Originally posted by thhong22:hahahaha.....![]()
hmmm... u finally regain some memoriesOriginally posted by X-men:oops... think I use [email protected]
the mini racer boy.....ahahahahahaOriginally posted by realitybites:ok I m lost .... so which one are u tokin abt ?
eh.... i wan! whats your email?Originally posted by ratinacage:Zabo,i still waiting for u to confirm leh......
and who else dun see Ratty in their friends,pls do add me.....![]()
i'm so pissed off by franster.... i'm not going in liao....Originally posted by ratinacage:Zabo,i still waiting for u to confirm leh......
and who else dun see Ratty in their friends,pls do add me.....![]()
eh i tried again.... u see how leh? choco B had e same prob but ok liaoOriginally posted by thhong22:arghhh... i not going to bother abt it liao....
it either say error or it cant open page.....![]()
pls do.....Originally posted by HENG@:rat! want to add u! can?
me is stars...Originally posted by keisha:u must go see, he's professional racer man, so damn cute *drool*