darn .... where the hell is my whip ..... qq come lend me a helping EYE heheheOriginally posted by keisha:faster faster, punish me......
eeeeow! cane me!![]()
cruelty to animals.. call the SPCA!Originally posted by keisha:faster faster, punish me......
eeeeow! cane me!![]()
hehehe.... juz jokingOriginally posted by keisha:wan wan! hong hong my favourite, i wan i wan! *drool*![]()
to 2k???Originally posted by ratinacage:4 more...............![]()
now even more confuse..Originally posted by skeujin:pua kang tao = per cha lobang..
pool comp is the 1st pic i posted lah.... got 2 is baby racer.... one is outside my frens hse in my.... one at the airport w my frens...Originally posted by thhong22:he add liao... the one he playing in pool comp.... woohoo![]()
tat is ur son??? hahahhaaOriginally posted by skeujin:pool comp is the 1st pic i posted lah.... got 2 is baby racer.... one is outside my frens hse in my.... one at the airport w my frens...
pua kang tao = per cha lobang = let the cat outa the bagOriginally posted by Maya061:now even more confuse..![]()
english pls...![]()
where got? i see no cute bfs liao lehOriginally posted by thhong22:he add liao... the one he playing in pool comp.... woohoo![]()
not my son lah!!! since wen m i married? n im sure i got no son though im not married.Originally posted by thhong22:tat is ur son??? hahahhaa
hmm.... i still like ur bike![]()
Originally posted by realitybites:darn .... where the hell is my whip ..... qq come lend me a helping EYE hehehe![]()
mus wait lah they r dam slow...Originally posted by keisha:where got? i see no cute bfs liao leh![]()
can have little 'cheeks' ,ahOriginally posted by skeujin:not my son lah!!! since wen m i married? n im sure i got no son though im not married.![]()
ahahahaha, u all bery funnieOriginally posted by sillyme:cruelty to animals.. call the SPCA!
baby qq.... I need u to help me find my whip .... not see show keke .... kinda short of one "prop"Originally posted by Seacucumber:*open eye big big*
/drag a chair and pop POPCORNS!!!! anyone?![]()
thank you mr. skeujin.Originally posted by skeujin:pua kang tao = per cha lobang = let the cat outa the bag
Originally posted by choco B:Yay finally all the friends confirmed and visible liao.
/wipe perspiration off face
heartless creep!Originally posted by keisha:ahahahaha, u all bery funnie
hong hong my favourite, my baby also my favourite, qq, er my pld favourite, she zao sai liao, so i no wan her liao
cheeken, i saw two cute bfs liao. got any more? can tell me the website?![]()
got leh... click to c other photosOriginally posted by keisha:where got? i see no cute bfs liao leh![]()
hehehe... orhh juz joking mahOriginally posted by skeujin:not my son lah!!! since wen m i married? n im sure i got no son though im not married.![]()