baby qq? u call me baby qq....Originally posted by realitybites:baby qq.... I need u to help me find my whip .... not see show keke .... kinda short of one "prop"![]()
/give QQ popcorn..Originally posted by Seacucumber:heartless creep!
i also dont friend u!
hmpf!!!!!![]()
x-menOriginally posted by keisha:er, who is eric huh? i blur liao![]()
Originally posted by ratinacage:![]()
mine's in a freaking mess still......![]()
webby dun hav leh, got the pics n my email. got 2 more baby bikers but my frenstr pic area full liao...Originally posted by keisha:ahahahaha, u all bery funnie
hong hong my favourite, my baby also my favourite, qq, er my pld favourite, she zao sai liao, so i no wan her liao
cheeken, i saw two cute bfs liao. got any more? can tell me the website?![]()
X-MenOriginally posted by keisha:er, who is eric huh? i blur liao![]()
/pass kopi liang teh..Originally posted by kopiosatu:simi lan, stupid friendster say got new addition request, i go into the menu, they tell me dun have... wtf?!?!?
eh? y leh? never expect me to have that name ah?Originally posted by Seacucumber:/pass kopi liang teh..
colin ah? muahahaha...
i have four actually.... 2 cheeks on my face n two on my butt.... tts jus nice for the moment... anymore n i will pengz n die...Originally posted by sillyme:can have little 'cheeks' ,ah
hanor. cos i have another friend call colin too.Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh? y leh? never expect me to have that name ah?
i thot your real name should be starbucksOriginally posted by kopiosatu:eh? y leh? never expect me to have that name ah?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:can someone tell me what is open marriage?
u dont look like what i imagine.Originally posted by skeujin:i have four actually.... 2 cheeks on my face n two on my butt.... tts jus nice for the moment... anymore n i will pengz n die...
btw? silly which r u in frenster? email?
i'm matthewOriginally posted by skeujin:i have four actually.... 2 cheeks on my face n two on my butt.... tts jus nice for the moment... anymore n i will pengz n die...
btw? silly which r u in frenster? email?
yes, i'm also curious..Originally posted by kopiosatu:can someone tell me what is open marriage?
our forums colin is the xact opposite....Originally posted by Seacucumber:hanor. cos i have another friend call colin too.
he very yao dao. too bad, married with a kid.![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:eh? y leh? never expect me to have that name ah?
Oor... yah gotcha in my waitg list.....Originally posted by sillyme:i'm matthew
think u add liao.. but i only can access when i'm home.. office network say i cannot make friends
[email protected]
oh, ayiah... i not yandao... haiz... dun deserve that name...Originally posted by Seacucumber:hanor. cos i have another friend call colin too.
he very yao dao. too bad, married with a kid.![]()
its actually milo-pingOriginally posted by sillyme:i thot your real name should be starbucks