MBA i guess...Originally posted by Maya061:yes, i'm also curious..![]()
yes... her nick c|arice.... always in the siansOriginally posted by choco B:Is Cheryl from the forum? So pretty.
my sentiments exactly hehe .... very chio leh "slurp"Originally posted by choco B:Is Cheryl from the forum? So pretty.
haha... u are kitten's new victim ah?Originally posted by realitybites:Keisha darling ..... guess we'd better do our RATED stuff behind closed doors... I think there are some "MINORS" amongst us...keke
eh kopi wads your email?Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh, ayiah... i not yandao... haiz... dun deserve that name...
/me go pay money to change name on IC
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAAHA.../me remembers to release air from your tyres next timeOriginally posted by skeujin:our forums colin is the xact opposite....
joking hor!!!!![]()
saw her just now. really sweet gal.Originally posted by choco B:Is Cheryl from the forum? So pretty.
omg why everyone say that...Originally posted by choco B:Is Cheryl from the forum? So pretty.
btw, got say hi to george bush? is he on friendster?Originally posted by kopiosatu:its actually milo-ping
It's my honour to be Kitty's GURL hehe ....Originally posted by HENG@:haha... u are kitten's new victim ah?
[email protected]Originally posted by HENG@:eh kopi wads your email?
Originally posted by realitybites:my sentiments exactly hehe .... very chio leh "slurp"![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:omg why everyone say that...
u go bio char bor for what???????????
last week was me! lolOriginally posted by realitybites:It's my honour to be Kitty's GURL hehe ....![]()
Wah piang oiiiiiii~ why all bio my contacts one?!?!?!?!Originally posted by Seacucumber:saw her just now. really sweet gal.![]()
danke schönOriginally posted by kopiosatu:
Married By Acci... ???Originally posted by skeujin:MBA i guess...
no leh, he so dao, before i go work he fly liao.Originally posted by sillyme:btw, got say hi to george bush? is he on friendster?
bear! can i add u???Originally posted by the Bear:i'm in office
nuts.. it's a madhouse right now.. back in a while
my baby zao sai *wail*Originally posted by realitybites:my sentiments exactly hehe .... very chio leh "slurp"![]()
oh... I m still glad that I m HER flavour of the weekOriginally posted by HENG@:last week was me! lol
ohhhhhhhhhh, aim for the girl first lah????Originally posted by choco B:Hahaha yuan wang aah... photo just happened to be on your page wat.
the only significant thing he cause was traffic jam in singaporeOriginally posted by kopiosatu:no leh, he so dao, before i go work he fly liao.
anyway he's on fiendster![]()
*hush hush* pls dun cry ....Originally posted by keisha:my baby zao sai *wail*
*run off one corner n cry*