ur name renee ah?Originally posted by realitybites:HUH ???? do I know u ????![]()
hehehe..... i'm going off liao....Originally posted by keisha:okie, i dun cry n whine liao, but we all play together. mass??
u all toking too fast i cannot catch up liao![]()
isnt that what u wish?Originally posted by keisha:okie, i dun cry n whine liao, but we all play together. mass??
u all toking too fast i cannot catch up liao![]()
pat harder i cum liaoOriginally posted by HENG@:er.... pat veri hard liao later pain how?
oh wait... u like pain one hor?![]()
eh u change nick ar?Originally posted by realitybites:HUH ???? do I know u ????![]()
nvm lah... u gal hor? since kitten wan to mass then come on loh.... we dun snatch from each other liao... share ah... kekeOriginally posted by realitybites:HUH ???? do I know u ????![]()
no i lousy one lah... i self learning a bit, then recently busy never revise or continue study, then lidat diao there liao...Originally posted by Maya061:ich spreche nur also little little deutsche lor..he..he..
i was learning it for 2 years in high school (and was good too) and was working with deutschlander. now everything's gone !!!!
we must speak more deutsche here. u study in germany before or...
errrr ... nope I didnt change my nick at all hehOriginally posted by IamAngeline:eh u change nick ar?
aahh..that explains... thank you, sir !Originally posted by skeujin:MBA = married but available
ABA = attached but available
too many two-minded ppl without sense of commitmentsOriginally posted by kopiosatu:open marriage = married but available ah???
WTF is the world coming to????
EHh haha i tot u used to be realliraw mah???Originally posted by realitybites:errrr ... nope I didnt change my nick at all heh
add me as coverOriginally posted by kopiosatu:i think i've got abit too much char bor in my list liao...
later my unit think i go forums to buaya... siao liao.
esp with that cheryl's pic... wah piang, must get her to take it down
paiseh... I m always "COOKED" neber "RAW" heheOriginally posted by IamAngeline:EHh haha i tot u used to be realliraw mah???
haha
or I blur liaoz?~
HAHAHAHAHA NO!Originally posted by sillyme:add me as cover
ready to be eaten?Originally posted by realitybites:paiseh... I m always "COOKED" neber "RAW" hehe![]()
hahahahah~~~ sorry sorry I think I mixed up u and another person liaoz paiseh~Originally posted by realitybites:paiseh... I m always "COOKED" neber "RAW" hehe![]()
aiyoh reallieRAW is my fran..... she oldbies liao lah....Originally posted by IamAngeline:EHh haha i tot u used to be realliraw mah???
haha
or I blur liaoz?~
hahahah hong jie I blur liaoz lah~~~Originally posted by thhong22:aiyoh reallieRAW is my fran..... she oldbies liao lah....
realitybites is newbie mah
u mean in your friend's llist? then u still approve..Originally posted by kopiosatu:HAHAHAHAHA NO!
too many ppl in my list liao... somemore ppl i never meet before!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:esp with that cheryl's pic... wah piang, must get her to take it down
yup i going off..... bye chio bu *muackz*Originally posted by keisha:wah, too fast liao, too fast liao......
who's going off? my hong hong ha?? okok, catch up later dearie *muack*