yah lor... so now i wil start doing QAOriginally posted by sillyme:u mean in your friend's llist? then u still approve..
hahaha... their nick so similar... real name oso so similarOriginally posted by IamAngeline:hahahah hong jie I blur liaoz lah~~~
I mistook renee as rena~
errrrrrrrrr... why are u bio-ing girls???????Originally posted by choco B:Nonono! She's eye candy.
kekekeke~~~~~~~~~ yah we met and even chat thru all the way back in the taxi hahah~~Originally posted by thhong22:hahaha... their nick so similar... real name oso so similar
i was wondering how u noe reallieRAW is rena? oops... i forgot u mt her b4 at ktv tat time
Originally posted by kopiosatu:errrrrrrrrr... why are u bio-ing girls???????
ohhh yah hoh, u all leave 1st.....Originally posted by IamAngeline:kekekeke~~~~~~~~~ yah we met and even chat thru all the way back in the taxi hahah~~
/me kok my head
* blur sotong
ya, add chiobus and soap-pickers only..Originally posted by kopiosatu:yah lor... so now i wil start doing QA
no worries AngelOriginally posted by IamAngeline:hahahah hong jie I blur liaoz lah~~~
I mistook renee as rena~
my page got nothing to bio mah... unless u talking about the pics i took.Originally posted by choco B:I beo creatures of beauty.
No worries I was beoing YOUR page before I saw hers
yeah, for 1 1/4 years, a stevedoring company.Originally posted by HENG@:no i lousy one lah... i self learning a bit, then recently busy never revise or continue study, then lidat diao there liao...
u worked for a deutscher?
i got no chiobus lah!!!Originally posted by sillyme:ya, add chiobus and soap-pickers only..
Originally posted by realitybites:I'm straight!!
can somebody anybody pass KOPIO the [b]"SOAP" please hehe[/b][/b]
ah....... i see... i would try French after having a decent grasp of Deutsche...... although I picked up the most miniscule of French when I visited Marseille last month.Originally posted by Maya061:yeah, for 1 1/4 years, a stevedoring company.
i was always mess up with my boss (the deutschlander)..ha..ha.., i was too stubborn and very emotional. actually sometimes he's quite nice, but could be really pathetic too sometimes.
i love learning languages. currently try to learn hangeul (korean). and i find that cantonese is soooooo hard to learn (unless u take course).
wah, wet liaoOriginally posted by thhong22:yup i going off..... bye chio bu *muackz*![]()
wah tamade erxinOriginally posted by keisha:wah, wet liao![]()
oppppsss so sollieeeeeOriginally posted by kopiosatu:I'm straight!!
ish not erxin loh.... can play leh...Originally posted by kopiosatu:wah tamade erxin![]()
i saw your network yesterday liao lah.. even saw cheryl..Originally posted by kopiosatu:i got no chiobus lah!!!
soap pickers, also dun have... i'm all alone![]()
Originally posted by HENG@:I m impressed... so when will we ever have the honour to savour ur dishes hehe
Culture wise, I am interested in 3 things, language, architecture and [b]culinary.[/b]
he always say its erxin, cos we r boy n gal. if its boy n boy then he wun say erxin liao......Originally posted by HENG@:ish not erxin loh.... can play leh...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:my page got nothing to bio mah... unless u talking about the pics i took.
wah the cyberworld dangerous... so many buayas and buayettes
wah good lor... ppl who visit my page will bio her, then pm her. then she will complain.Originally posted by sillyme:i saw your network yesterday liao lah.. even saw cheryl..
but so gan joeng lor.. the good thing abou friendster is that they are friend's friend.. so normally nothing funny should happen