comment allez vouz, Monsieur ?Originally posted by HENG@:ah....... i see... i would try French after having a decent grasp of Deutsche...... although I picked up the most miniscule of French when I visited Marseille last month.
when u want? haha... i can try cooking AillloiOriginally posted by realitybites:I m impressed... so when will we ever have the honour to savour ur dishes hehe![]()
coz she kp when ppl pm her for introOriginally posted by choco B:Yah . Better turn on the net nanny.
Eh nobody beo your page bcos you never provide viewing fodder... then you kp that people beo Cheryl for wat... Hehehhe
haha... i see.......Originally posted by keisha:he always say its erxin, cos we r boy n gal. if its boy n boy then he wun say erxin liao......![]()
i wan i wan!!Originally posted by HENG@:when u want? haha... i can try cooking Aillloi
yeah.... my ex says pronouncation's a bitch... and shes the top A level french student for her batch.......Originally posted by Maya061:comment allez vouz, Monsieur ?
French is so hard to pronounce !!!
It needs tongue's skill..he..he..
x 2Originally posted by keisha:i wan i wan!!![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:coz she kp when ppl pm her for intro
okokOriginally posted by keisha:i wan i wan!!![]()
waahhh..so good !!! at least 2 similarities.Originally posted by HENG@:Culture wise, I am interested in 3 things, language, architecture and culinary.
i told her to take it down coz it makes me wanna puke just seeing that. WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAH!Originally posted by choco B:It's not your fault! She just gotta live with it if she's willing to be open with her photos.
Disclaimer - I never PM her
Originally posted by HENG@:i only know a smattering of foreign langs... Deutsche, French, Spanish....... enuf to say hello and "i love u"
yah... crazy about racing... and oh hey... i like interior design too... its interesting.... i have softwares for interior design at home which i play around with.... its fun.Originally posted by Maya061:waahhh..so good !!! at least 2 similarities.
i dun really noe architecture. i'm only interested in kitchen's designs..he..he..
racing ? u r crazy abt it, rite ???
Originally posted by thhong22:x 3![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i told her to take it down coz it makes me wanna puke just seeing that. WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAH!![]()
er no actually. just want to hear less complaints.Originally posted by choco B:...... You jealous when people PM her issit
talking about an interesting guy here...Originally posted by HENG@:yah... crazy about racing... and oh hey... i like interior design too... its interesting.... i have softwares for interior design at home which i play around with.... its fun.
Originally posted by realitybites:hihi bear bear ..... see I dropped the "MR" already ar
actually I m a "LAO LiAN" i kinda prefer ZI CHAR leh... heheOriginally posted by HENG@:ok ok... a lot of ppl here wan to sample my cooking ah?
besides french cuisine, do u all like italian?
oh... errrrmmm how would ya prefer me to address u then ?Originally posted by the Bear:thank you
there are a few bears around
there's BearBear, there's Bear, there's asianbear and a few others i forgot
serious