Originally posted by Maya061:
talking about an interesting guy here...
too bad that kitten oredi got u in the first place..he..he..
btw..[b]X-Men is a Diver ??? wow...cool !!![/b]
okok.... i must go n learn German cuisine too.Originally posted by realitybites:actually I m a "LAO LiAN" i kinda prefer ZI CHAR leh... hehe
juz kiddin
Italian is fine by me...
Originally posted by realitybites:oh... errrrmmm how would ya prefer me to address u then ?![]()
Originally posted by Maya061:ah? kitten got me ah? that one not confirmed one leh... i dunno when i'll get abandoned for someone else... lol
talking about an interesting guy here...
too bad that kitten oredi got u in the first place..he..he..
btw..[b]X-Men is a Diver ??? wow...cool !!![/b]
who doesn't ??? u made me hungry now... lasagna, fettucine carbonara, spaghetti bolognese..oh..dun forget the dessert..a bowl of tiramisu..*yumm* *slurp*Originally posted by HENG@:ok ok... a lot of ppl here wan to sample my cooking ah?
besides french cuisine, do u all like italian?
Originally posted by HENG@:okok.... i must go n learn German cuisine too.
Sorry Mr Heng but I reallie dun see the LINK btw "ZI CHAR" & german cuisine leh...Originally posted by HENG@:okok.... i must go n learn German cuisine too.
haha... no link... but trust me... its mighty fine tooOriginally posted by realitybites:actually I m a "LAO LiAN" i kinda prefer ZI CHAR leh... hehe
juz kiddin
Italian is fine by me...
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Sorry Mr Heng but I reallie dun see the LINK btw "ZI CHAR" & german cuisine leh...
waahh..wad a waste.. can i learn free too..he..he..Originally posted by the Bear:diver..
people wonder i am not coz i can get to go thru the whole scuba-diving stuff free as my sis is a certified divemaster/instructor
i guess i'm too lazy
told her if i get the license, i'd stay at the beach and be a bum instead
haha...... yah.... pasta... lovelyOriginally posted by Maya061:who doesn't ??? u made me hungry now... lasagna, fettucine carbonara, spaghetti bolognese..oh..dun forget the dessert..a bowl of tiramisu..*yumm* *slurp*![]()
i'm crazy about racersOriginally posted by HENG@:yah... crazy about racing... and oh hey... i like interior design too... its interesting.... i have softwares for interior design at home which i play around with.... its fun.
Originally posted by Maya061:waahh..wad a waste.. can i learn free too..he..he..
someday i wanna dive at celebes or great barrier rief..he...he.. but actually kinda afraid of the sea.. dunno why i'm not afraid of flying (paragliding) but afraid of the sea...the sharks..so scared...
from this i know kopi takes cares of his friendsOriginally posted by kopiosatu:wah good lor... ppl who visit my page will bio her, then pm her. then she will complain.
friend's friend also still buaya mah! dangerous leh... esp those who add ppl who they dun really know.
I knowOriginally posted by keisha:i'm crazy about racers![]()
u r mine!Originally posted by HENG@:ah? kitten got me ah? that one not confirmed one leh... i dunno when i'll get abandoned for someone else... lol
i didn't alsoOriginally posted by choco B:It's not your fault! She just gotta live with it if she's willing to be open with her photos.
Disclaimer - I never PM her
agreed... but then haha.... its ok...Originally posted by realitybites:*sigh* the thing with felines esp. beautiful ones.... the minute u let em outta ur sight and dat's it .... they'll start to stray... or rather go hum sup ard
opps, ganna caught red handedOriginally posted by realitybites:*sigh* the thing with felines esp. beautiful ones.... the minute u let em outta ur sight and dat's it .... they'll start to stray... or rather go hum sup ard
so r u into cars or bikes actually??Originally posted by HENG@:agreed... but then haha.... its ok...
Originally posted by realitybites:*sigh* the thing with felines esp. beautiful ones.... the minute u let em outta ur sight and dat's it .... they'll start to stray... or rather go hum sup ard
same here ! they said it's sooooo dark down there. even darker than u close ur eyes now, not to mention the lack of oxygen.....iihhh...dun dare to try ...Originally posted by the Bear:i'd do all that
just don't ask me to go cavingi'm claustrophobic
until u abandon me again?Originally posted by keisha:u r mine!![]()