Originally posted by Maya061:think its fun... would like to try it someday.
same here ! they said it's [b]sooooo dark down there. even darker than u close ur eyes now, not to mention the lack of oxygen.....iihhh...dun dare to try ...[/b]
is tat for real? tats very me leh......but in real life, i hate cats, amd terrified of themOriginally posted by the Bear:i like cats.. they're independent.. and they are with you because they want to and it's a conscious thing
that means a lot
i like cars.... and bikes too... cars like McLaren, Ferrari, Mercedes, Lamborghini etc... n bikes like Ducati, Harley Davidson, suzuki Hayabusa etc...Originally posted by keisha:so r u into cars or bikes actually??
i like both.....bikes i like scrambler
cars i like type r n vitara jeep![]()
Originally posted by Maya061:
same here ! they said it's [b]sooooo dark down there. even darker than u close ur eyes now, not to mention the lack of oxygen.....iihhh...dun dare to try ...[/b]
muahahahaOriginally posted by keisha:opps, ganna caught red handed
but u also humsup tat cheryl wat
humpf!
sh1t, i'm really beginning to feel tat i'm lesbian![]()
haha, yahOriginally posted by HENG@:until u abandon me again?
some caves are fun and nice.. like Perth.. mammoth, lake and the other caves.. very nice.. the lightings very well-done.. too bad i didn't bring a tripod when i went.. all the pics came out black..Originally posted by the Bear:i'll not go into a cave.. water or not
irrational fear, but i'll one day overcome it
really ah? okokOriginally posted by keisha:haha, yah
say untill i so heartless. actually i very soft hearted one, to teh extend that sometimes its bad![]()
Originally posted by keisha:is tat for real? tats very me leh......but in real life, i hate cats, amd terrified of them![]()
so u ride or drive any now?Originally posted by HENG@:i like cars.... and bikes too... cars like McLaren, Ferrari, Mercedes, Lamborghini etc... n bikes like Ducati, Harley Davidson, suzuki Hayabusa etc...
hmmm wat abt GIZMOsss hehe... my ex told me dat i resemble one heheheOriginally posted by the Bear:poor thing.. i guess some are afraid of animals...
but yah.. notice cats stay because they want to and go wherever they please?
i find that very cool
er, i'm not very sure lehOriginally posted by realitybites:[/color] muahahaha
u know very well dat we are straight wat
u look like a mo guai?Originally posted by realitybites:hmmm wat abt GIZMOsss hehe... my ex told me dat i resemble one hehehe![]()
my cousin how?Originally posted by keisha:er, i'm not very sure lehfor my part at least
die liao lah![]()
Originally posted by realitybites:hmmm wat abt GIZMOsss hehe... my ex told me dat i resemble one hehehe![]()
keke yeah.. coz i kinda like to roll my eyes heheOriginally posted by sillyme:u look like a mo guai?
u mena gremlins??? haha, izzit? so cuteOriginally posted by realitybites:hmmm wat abt GIZMOsss hehe... my ex told me dat i resemble one hehehe![]()
waaahhh, silly went caving before ???Originally posted by sillyme:some caves are fun and nice.. like Perth.. mammoth, lake and the other caves.. very nice.. the lightings very well-done.. too bad i didn't bring a tripod when i went.. all the pics came out black..
he still toking to me leh......haha, tell u something, he's gonna sing for me. but i cannot say too much wait he shy.....hahaOriginally posted by sillyme:my cousin how?![]()
/pours water on realitybitesOriginally posted by realitybites:keke yeah.. coz i kinda like to roll my eyes hehe![]()
Originally posted by keisha:u mena gremlins??? haha, izzit? so cute
beary, i'm staying wth u outside the cave, me ain't no going into no caves![]()
tourist cavesOriginally posted by Maya061:waaahhh, silly went caving before ???
never told me liao..
oh okie, i more into tiong cars......Originally posted by HENG@:i like cars.... and bikes too... cars like McLaren, Ferrari, Mercedes, Lamborghini etc... n bikes like Ducati, Harley Davidson, suzuki Hayabusa etc...
wah.. sing eh? u two hit it off liao huh?Originally posted by keisha:he still toking to me leh......haha, tell u something, he's gonna sing for me. but i cannot say too much wait he shy.....haha![]()