bewArE... u'll have to bear the consequences....and remember not to feed me after midniteOriginally posted by sillyme:/pours water on realitybites
a, u ownself also scared then u say u keep me company. chey!Originally posted by the Bear:okay, i'll keep you company
1st time i've seen a triple negative
hmm.. just got informed the whole of my organisation will be given influenza vaccinations
heh heh hehwill get to see some grown men cry
another phobia of many... needles!
Originally posted by realitybites:aiyo u r another one who's into creepy crawlies... my ex owns a snake thou... kinda freaks me out
sadly i dun...Originally posted by keisha:so u ride or drive any now?
no lah, juz tok tok be friends. he is soooooooo young.......too badOriginally posted by sillyme:wah.. sing eh? u two hit it off liao huh?
he..he..true. not to mention they sleep 18 hours per day..waaahh..lazy creatures.Originally posted by the Bear:poor thing.. i guess some are afraid of animals...
but yah.. notice cats stay because they want to and go wherever they please?
i find that very cool
Originally posted by keisha:a, u ownself also scared then u say u keep me company. chey!
triple negative, i use tat when i'm really insistent on not doing tat particular thingy
needles......*brrrrrrrr*
reptiles.......*brrrrrrrrrrrrrrr*![]()
His snake appeared hostile... gotta put on a special glove when handling IT ewwwww... the thot of it still sends chills down my spineOriginally posted by the Bear:non-venomous snakes are cool... but they freak too many people out...
i think i'll stick to fuzzy creatures
especially the silly, dumbdumb types like hamsters
no license?Originally posted by HENG@:sadly i dun...
oh, tats like me alrite *nod head*Originally posted by Maya061:he..he..true. not to mention they sleep 18 hours per day..waaahh..lazy creatures.
but i loooveeee them (my 4 cats and 2 kittens).
no... i spend all my time applying for the racing licence... then now lazy... draggin my feet about it...Originally posted by keisha:no license?
u r the first bear i know tat is scared of cavesOriginally posted by the Bear:that's why i'll keep you company.. outside the cave
come to think of it.... beary how u hibernate like dat ???Originally posted by keisha:u r the first bear i know tat is scared of caves![]()
tats kitten for u......Originally posted by Seacucumber:kitten, u really broke world record!!!
30pages in 1 DAY!!
amazing!!
*clap clap clap*![]()

chou kopi, tamade -_-"Originally posted by kopiosatu:shiok, i'm home~
Originally posted by realitybites:come to think of it.... beary how u hibernate like dat ???![]()
really ????Originally posted by keisha:chou kopi, tamade -_-"
baby, my ex also, used to keep snakes![]()
heng, get your nomal license first lah, b4 u go for your racing license. make sense rite?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:shiok, i'm home~
u poor thing....let me make u a nice cuppa of camomile/lavender teaOriginally posted by the Bear:probably why i haven't got a good night's sleep in ages..
what other thread???Originally posted by the Bear:what's this about your 2nd anal pregnancy in the other thread?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:what other thread???
tampines so near... hmmmmmmmmmmm...Originally posted by keisha:chou kopi, tamade -_-"