they said i made qoo pregnant... WO BU ZHI DAO~ WO ZHEN DE BU ZHI DAO!!!Originally posted by the Bear:the one where the husband cheats on the pregnant wife
hehhe... don't come tricking me to feed u firstOriginally posted by realitybites:bewArE... u'll have to bear the consequences....and remember not to feed me after midnite![]()
Originally posted by realitybites:u poor thing....let me make u a nice cuppa of camomile/lavender tea
i thot u like soft and tenderOriginally posted by keisha:no lah, juz tok tok be friends. he is soooooooo young.......too bad![]()
i dunno abt his, cos i wasn't anywhere tats is within 2km of his petsOriginally posted by realitybites:really ????
His snake is really "HOSTILE" .... totally freaked me out....
oh okok....*sigh* looks like i've gotta dig into my Ba Bao Dai again for the "HOCKEY STICK" .... sillyme.... may i borrow ur mask plsssssOriginally posted by the Bear:thanks but that won't help...
matters of the heart
2nite go la some kopi?Originally posted by kopiosatu:tampines so near... hmmmmmmmmmmm...
simi form??? somedays u drink well some days u don't? hahahahahOriginally posted by keisha:2nite go la some kopi?
if i got form later![]()
oh, tat is so wrong, i like young, hard n manlyOriginally posted by sillyme:i thot u like soft and tender
sound like me..Originally posted by keisha:oh, tat is so wrong, i like young, hard n manly![]()
sometimes i feel like slurping some kopi and sometimes i dunOriginally posted by kopiosatu:simi form??? somedays u drink well some days u don't? hahahahah
Originally posted by realitybites:oh okok....*sigh* looks like i've gotta dig into my Ba Bao Dai again for the "HOCKEY STICK" .... sillyme.... may i borrow ur mask plsssss![]()
u r too old for me liao. i like young hard thingsOriginally posted by sillyme:sound like me..
oh nevermind..
aiya.. yor thread overtook weekly thread in my forum![]()
not if im planning to go pro... i need to be able to start getting races under my belt... can't do that without a racing licence...Originally posted by keisha:chou kopi, tamade -_-"
baby, my ex also, used to keep snakes
heng, get your nomal license first lah, b4 u go for your racing license. make sense rite?
Originally posted by keisha:sometimes i feel like slurping some kopi and sometimes i dun
i gog off liao. see u folks later when i get home. i'm gonna nua at home tonite
bye everyone!!
*hugs beary, hugs baby, hugs heng, hugs hong hong, hugs silly, hugs qq*
*kicks kopi!*
bye!![]()
count me inOriginally posted by keisha:2nite go la some kopi?
if i got form later![]()
didn't read this until now..Originally posted by realitybites:oh okok....*sigh* looks like i've gotta dig into my Ba Bao Dai again for the "HOCKEY STICK" .... sillyme.... may i borrow ur mask plsssss![]()

kitten never hugs me anymore..Originally posted by keisha:sometimes i feel like slurping some kopi and sometimes i dun
i gog off liao. see u folks later when i get home. i'm gonna nua at home tonite
bye everyone!!
*hugs beary, hugs baby, hugs heng, hugs hong hong, hugs silly, hugs qq*
*kicks kopi!*
bye!![]()
tata girlOriginally posted by keisha:u r too old for me liao. i like young hard things
haha, not within my control about the overtaking part
kkk, go liao. byez!![]()
Originally posted by Maya061:kitten never hugs me anymore..![]()
now u r trying to flirt with kitten..Originally posted by sillyme:sound like me..
oh nevermind..
aiya.. yor thread overtook weekly thread in my forum![]()
geee u shdnt haveOriginally posted by sillyme:didn't read this until now..
i've cleaned it up.. here
Originally posted by realitybites:geee u shdnt have
anyway thks
Hmmm now where's beary ????
oopsOriginally posted by Maya061:now u r trying to flirt with kitten..![]()