i cannot take coffee... esp kopitiam kind...Originally posted by the Bear:not enough kopio
Originally posted by ratinacage:aiyooooo....who is who ar????i so blur liao.....![]()
me is meOriginally posted by ratinacage:aiyooooo....who is who ar????i so blur liao.....![]()
ahahhaha..... good oneOriginally posted by Devon:me is me
he is he
she is she
it is it![]()
haha... tght u kpo...Originally posted by thhong22:nohting lah.... i tot oso from forum one
10q!~Originally posted by thhong22:ahahhaha..... good one
be exactly who u wanna be,do wat u wanna doOriginally posted by Devon:me is me
he is he
she is she
it is it![]()
Originally posted by ratinacage:be exactly who u wanna be,do wat u wanna do
i m he
and she is she
but u r the only U
me too...think i'll go drinking tmr nite.....Originally posted by the Bear:i need a beer
ar? bery chimOriginally posted by ratinacage:be exactly who u wanna be,do wat u wanna do
i m he
and she is she
but u r the only U
yah yah ur meimei alwyas kpo oneOriginally posted by skeujin:haha... tght u kpo...![]()
Originally posted by Devon:ar? bery chim![]()

Originally posted by skeujin:did sm1 mention beer?![]()
now i gotta grow long white beard......and stay high up in the mountains???Originally posted by the Bear:the sage ratty says:
everyone else is everyone else.. their own business..
only you can be you.. be true to yourself
wooo yeah~~!Originally posted by the Bear:my personal faves
incidentally from the same brewers
oooh....okie..thanx Bear...ratty made it too chim for my brainOriginally posted by the Bear:the sage ratty says:
everyone else is everyone else.. their own business..
only you can be you.. be true to yourself
Originally posted by ratinacage:now i gotta grow long white beard......and stay high up in the mountains???![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:34 pages in a day... winner!!!![]()